Our House at duskLarge guest room
Maison de L'Art double room
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Only 1 hours drive south of Calais we are a perfect location to get away for a short break. Our house has 1 double en-suite 1 family en-suite. We are perfectly located for cycling, food an wine trips. We are located in a village 7km from Hesdin with its bars, restaurants and shops. Our house was originally built as a school and was in the same family from the late 1940s until we purchased it in 2014.

The space

We have 2 recently refurbished rooms with en-suite shower rooms. 1 Double and one Family room.

Guest access

Guests have off street parking.

Interaction with guests

We would be happy to let you know about restaurants and attractions nearby.

Other things to note

You can book a 3 course evening meal in advance just let us know and inform us of anything we should know about your diet.


Amenities
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £9
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Magdalena User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Aurélie User Profile
April 2017
La maison est située dans un petit village, au calme. Il y a tt ce qu'il faut dans la cuisine et les chambres. On apprécie la présence de linge de lit et de toilettes. Si vous vous laissez tenter par le repas, vous ne serez pas déçus. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour en famille :)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Regnauville, FranceJoined in September 2013
Andy & Nicky User Profile

We moved to France 2 year ago to live the dream and so far it has been amazing. Nicky is a Singer and I am a Photographer/Chef. We are going to run workshops in the above artforms as well as run a B&B for people to enjoy our house and grounds.

Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings