63 kvm hyggelig lejlighed tæt på havn og parker
63 kvm hyggelig lejlighed tæt på havn og parker

Entire home/flat

5 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Min bolig lægger tæt på Odense Banegård. Du vil elske min bolig på grund af nabolaget, omgivelserne, hyggen. Min bolig er god til par, soleeventyrere og forretningsrejsende.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 queen beds, 1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £46
Security Deposit £184
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Der bor normalt en hund
- Ro efter kl. 23 alle dage


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Odense, DenmarkJoined in May 2015
Sara User Profile

I am a Danish girl who loves traveling. I have lived in USA, Spain and Argentina for longer periods. I currently live in Odense, Denmark. I work freelance as a subtitler at a Danish national TV station which I am able to make a living from. Besides that I also work freelance as an audiobook reader and as an interpreter for the Danish National Police.
I have a creative side and have been doing theatre before. Now I enjoy singing and making artwork in clay, etc.

Languages: Dansk, English, Español
Similar listings