Living room. Large entry way, perfect for jackets, boots, gear!
Executive beaches home!

Entire home/flat

8 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy all four seasons in this prime Beaches neighborhood, whether enjoying the glorious summer weather or cozy winter nights, this finely finished home is the perfect home away from home for you and your family!

The space

This impeccable home, steps from the Beaches rec center, library, beach, Queen Street and Kew Gardens is the perfect place to enjoy the big city life of Toronto while nestled in the sought after neighborhood of Beaches!

The most endearing part of this community is the small town feel, tree lined streets, bike and jogging paths, great shopping and dining, festivals and events all steps from the front door and a stones throw from a streetcar ride to downtown!

The home itself has three comfortable bedrooms upstairs including one king room and two queen rooms, two bathrooms, spacious living and dining rooms with gas fireplace and a professional chef’s kitchen complete with gas range, double ovens, quick oven, wine cooler, plate warmer and food lamps. The kitchen is completed with a fold away glass wall to the great outdoors! The backyard features cedars, patio furniture and a large grill.

Shoes are the only thing you need to get around! Street cars on Queen, Gerrard and Danforth make getting anywhere quick and easy! If you are driving, there is one parking spot on the property and parking is available by permit on the streets (would be provided).

Festivals, music, beach volleyball tournaments, museums, shopping, antiques are all at your doorstep! Come and experience the very best of Toronto!

Guest access

Guests have access to the whole home including a well stocked kitchen, spice rack, condiments, cooking utensils. Bedding, towels, shampoo are all provided.

Interaction with guests

24/7 concierge service through phone, email and text.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after 6 guests
Security Deposit £618
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price £340 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Make yourself at home, treat it like its yours!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sean User Profile
November 2016
Fantastic house in a great neighbourhood. It's an easy walk to the Beach and great shops on Queen East. The house was very well equipped and spotless.

Tucker User Profile
July 2016
Darcey's place was great, beautiful house in a nice neighborhood. Everything was clean, and ready to go when we arrived. Lots of food and shops in close walking distance. We had a great time.

Tim User Profile
March 2016
Lovely, newly renovated modern home with all the amenities you could ask for in a home - big TV, clean bathrooms, comfortable beds and an amazing kitchen. Darcey was quick to respond to all emails before and during our stay and was a great host.

This host has 50 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Winnipeg, CanadaJoined in April 2013
Darcey User ProfileDarcey is a superhost.

I work in the epc industry but have also dabbled as a hiking guide, amateur photographer and now most recently as a B&B host. I love hiking, touring and cycling and my travels have taken me from Alaska to Africa, New Zealand, Austria, Ireland and beyond but I always look forward to coming home.

Some of my most cherished travel memories include hospitality from strangers and the times when you can feel at home when away from home and so I hope to keep the circle intact!

Hobbies: outside...biking, hiking, fishing, touring, skiing.. its a good life!

Languages: Deutsch, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings