Our street, seen from the balcony
FranceIDFParis
Lovely Apartment in Montmartre!
User Profile Image


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

Entire home/flat

4 Guests

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
94 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Located in Montmartre. This 80m2 bright and typical Parisian apartment is perfect for a family on a few days trip in one of the most beautiful city of the world!
You will have all the convenience in a peaceful and quiet street.
Our 2 cats will be at home to welcome you, they are sweeeeeeeeet :)


The space
The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: 1PM - 8PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Amenities

Prices
Prices
Extra people: £17 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit: £260
Weekly Discount: 15%
Cancellation: Strict

Description
Description

The space

You will arrive in a cosy and bright space. When you get in you will face the kitchen bar, a large living room and 3 cosy bedrooms.
We will let you more Infos at home on the facilities and specificities of our place!

It is located in a great area mixing charm, authentic Paris, a typical Parisian area with great coffees, bistro and a large choices of restaurants from all over the world. Although the area is really dynamic and touristic (Pigalle / Montmartre / Sacré Coeur), our street is calm safe and intimate.

Guest access

All apartment

Interaction with guests

We will be reached by telephone or email during your stay if you need any information

The neighbourhood

The apartment is located in a lively neighborhood yet our street is quiet and charming. Montmartre with the Moulin Rouge and its typical rue Lepic and rue des Abbesses is only 5 minutes walk far, with its nice market and lots of cafés and restaurants.

Getting around

Subway / Metro
The closest station is Place de Clichy (lines 2 & 13) and you are 15 mn walk from Gare Saint-Lazare / Printemps - Galeries Lafayette (lines 2, 12, 13 & 14)
Bus : lines (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
Uber is working very well in Paris and is generally cheaper than taxis

Other things to note

Do not hesitate to tell us if you have specific expectations. We are not always aware of everything you could need here or you can't stand (allergy etc...)


House Rules
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 1PM - 8PM.

We expect you to take care of the place as we do


Safety features
Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
Availability
7 nights minimum stay

Hosted by Delphine

Paris, France · Joined in May 2015
Delphine

I have always been living in Paris and I love my city!
I live with my kids, Mila, 13, and Ethan, 11, and my boyfriend Didier.
We love disco music, arts, food and sports.
We will be happy to share all we know about Paris with you!


Social Connections