Skip to content
Bedroom for 2 guests
Save this listing.
Entire flat

A City cocoon - 2rooms max 2p.

Marie User Profile
Marie

A City cocoon - 2rooms max 2p.

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Charming, bright & cosy flat located right in the City Center.
Walking distance: 5min train station & tram. 15min from the beach.
50m2, last floor with elevator, 1 bedroom with a large bed, 2 flowered balcony and an great open kitchen fully fitted

Amenities

Elevator in Building
Essentials
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Shampoo
Washer

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Millie User Profile
Millie
September 2015
Marie's flat was a nice when we walked in. It is open and bright, and in close proximity to the train station which was useful for us as we traveled a lot. However, there were more than a couple of issues. I must point out that it was Marie's friend, and not her, who checked us i…
Marie User Profile
Response from Marie:
Unfortunately I have to reply to this very bad comment. I am too honest to wait for the good comment and let the people know afterwards as dirty and not-educated they have been on AirB&B. Millie has been the worst and only bad experience of the summer. This girl was may be not conscious or fully aware about her attitude and lack of respect. I found my place very dirty (3 hours of cleaning) and above all damage with nail polish. I had large stained on my kitchen doors, and on the wooden oak floor. I wouldn't not provide any description to not discomfort Millie. I take this opportunity to remind that I leave everything free of use in the flat. The flat is fully equipped with very nice product, medicine, disinfectant, soap, tooth path, including organic shampoo & soap with a very nice smell of lavender. Every host loved it. As I always mention during the check in: help yourself, feel at home. The kitchen is also fully equipped. You find at your disposal... everything: coffee, teas, cereals, pasta, olive oil, vinegar, flour, sugar...! All product are also organic. Same for sponges and cleaning product: just open the cupboard and open your eyes. I leave the broom and mop on the balcony to no discomfort hosts... indeed! I provide you with 2 large towel and bed linen for the flat, not for the beach. It's not an hotel here! At least, my flat is always clean and I spend hours to make it clean for myself as for my guest. But Millie was very not happy with my remarks. She did not excuse herself for the damage, and did not react as a responsible adult. I feel sorry for her, and sorry also for myself, because I have to pay for the repair.
September 2015
Richard User Profile
Richard
September 2015
The Apartment itself is nice and spacious with a comfortable bed. Situated close to the train station . We loved the many Balconies and it seemed to be bright and airy. Unfortunately due to a water issue we had to cut short our stay.
Marie User Profile
Response from Marie:
Thanks Richard for your comment, same than Iris, you were the last traveler to suffer from the bathroom. unfortunately, it's on old building like many building in Nice. The pipes are sometimes breaking. The flat won't be available until the water issue is definitly solved for the comfort of the future travelers.
September 2015
Iris User Profile
Iris
September 2015
Marie is a nice girl who is really trustworthy. We had a lot of trouble with the apartment during our stay. Marie tried to fix the issues where she could and also with help from others. Some cleaning stuff wasn't available but she told me we could buy the things that we need and…
Marie User Profile
Response from Marie:
Thank you Iris, your comment is much appreciated. The flat won't be available until the water issue is definitly solved for the comfort of the future travelers.
September 2015
James User Profile
James
September 2015
The apartment was lovely and conveniently located near the train station and as well as the tram system. One block over from the apartment is a street with great boulangeries and an excellent fromagerie. And then a couple of blocks the other direction is Jean Medecin, which is th…
Lena User Profile
Lena
September 2015
Cosy appartement and we enjoyed very much the terrasses. It's a pity the WIFI-code is not written down,so we couldn't use it. It 's an appartement we like to come back.
Natacha User Profile
Natacha
August 2015
Marie was very communicative before and during our trip. She was very welcoming and went beyond any expectation we had. The apartment is well located and nicely renovated. The photos are a true representation of the property.
Natalia User Profile
Natalia
August 2015
Super cosy flat in good location - me and my friend loved it :) Marie is very nice, so it was easy to schedule everything :) i definitelly recommend

Hosted by Marie

Joined in May 2015
Marie User Profile
14 Reviews
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet