un cavallo indomito ... per i più piccini
House in the woods near Lake Garda
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 9%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

La casa è a disposizione dei nostri ospiti e più che regole ci sono delle accortezze da seguire: l'acqua è fornita da un impianto di riutilizzo dell'acqua piovana, può essere usata per lavarsi e lavare le stoviglie, ma non è potabile. Per cucinare, lavarsi i denti e lavare la verdura vi è a disposizione un piccolo serbatoio di acqua potabile. Forniamo i nostri ospiti di acqua in bottiglia per il periodo del loro soggiorno.
Il riscaldamento è garantito per il periodo invernale da un impianto di termoriscaldamento, da una stufa e da un camino.
L'abitazione è raggiungibile a piedi tramite un sentiero comodamente agibile che sale dal piccolo borgo di Quarena. Lì si può lasciare l'auto in un ampio parcheggio proprio vicino all'imbocco del sentiero. Per questo motivo si consiglia abbigliamento comodo e sportivo, e borse per i bagagli adatte ad essere trasportate a mano con facilità (zaini etc..)
Qualora ci sia bisogno di trasportare qualcosa di molto pesante, si può concordare di utilizzare un piccolo fuoristrada di nostra proprietà.
Nella casa gli ospiti troveranno l'occorrente per la prima colazione ed una piccola dispensa con alcuni alimenti di base (zucchero ,sale, olio,aceto, spezie e qualche pacco di pasta).


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Robert User Profile
August 2017
Great house with a fantastic view and everything you need provided. Andreas was a great host and drove our luggage up to the house. The path up is steep in parts but paved and not too strenuous. The house is very private, with just one other house 50m away but separated by trees and it has a great view of the valley. A lovely welcome basket was provided and the cupboards were well stocked with basics and toiletries.

Mirjam User Profile
September 2016
We had a fantastic time (1 week) and really enjoyed our stay. We went for lots of walks directly from the house (try the 506 - our favourite) and drove to the lake nearly every day for a swim. The house had pretty much everything you need, with a lovely terrace to sit outside and enjoy the view. As noted in the other descriptions it is a lot more cosy than it looks on the pictures. It is up a steep hill and there is one other house nearby (about 50m). Andrea was really nice and let our dog stay as well, which we very much appreciated. Our dog loved the outdoor space available. We used the BBQ as well one night and tried quite a few of the restaurants in Gavardo and surroundings (Trattoria Pegaso and pizza takeaway Carpe Diem were super). Communication with Andrea worked really well and he met us when we arrived to show us around. Thank you for a fantastic holiday.

Gareth User Profile
August 2016
We had a wonderful stay and would like to come back another year and stay longer! We were 2 adults and 2 children aged 6 and 8 and the cabin is perfect for this. The children slept in the large bed in the bedroom and we slept on the sofa-bed in the living room / kitchen. Most of the day we spent on the shady terrace or in the garden. There was everything we needed for the stay; towels, sheets, kitchen equipment including Italian coffee making pots, basic foodstuffs, and a BBQ as well as things for the children to play with in the garden. The walk up to the cabin is not a problem - steep in parts but paved all the way. We only went up once a day anyway. Andrea drove up our luggage the first day and was very friendly and attentive the whole trip. The view from the terrace is wonderful and made breakfast, relaxing during the day and the evening meal really special. We did some trips out to Lake Garda and Verona for instance and there is plenty more to do and see within a 45 minute drive radius. But the real beauty of this place is enjoying the simple life away from it all. Fantastic.

Anna-Luise User Profile
August 2016
It was great - friendly, cosy and with a awesome view every morning! Andrea is super nice and he gave us a warm welcome! Thanks for all, Andrea :)

Joga User Profile
September 2015
everything was as described if not better...Andrea was friendly and very helpfull and we felt instantly at home....

Anouschka User Profile
September 2015
The house looked already good on the photos but we were surprised how GREAT it looked when we came there. Andrea has such a great Style. The house is plain but super cosy and beautiful. We had two wonderful weeks there. Everything is very clean and good equipped. Andrea was very nice and helped us with everything!Our two year old son was happy to walk around in the garden and to play with the rocking horse on the terasse. The house has everything you need for little children, a very clean and new bed, a chair for children and even toys. My son loved it. The location is great. Outside of crowded Lake garda you can enjoy the silence and beauty of the landscape. You have a great view over the city of garvardo. Garvardo has everything you need, supermarkets, pharamcy, little Cafes.With the car you can easily go to Salo or other places at the lake for swimming and enjoying the more touristic side of this area.If you are planning a vacation where you want to be outside the tourism but not far from beautiful lake Garda this is the place to be. We can totally recommend it! Thanks, Andrea, for this beautiful place!

Lenne User Profile
July 2015
We had a fantastic time in this wonderful house! The view is stunning and the surroundings are beautiful! The house is clean, nice furniture and it has everything you need! Andrea was very hospitable and kind and we could reach him for anything we needed. The 15 minute walk to the house is in the heat of the Italian sun might be heavy, but is 100% worth it! We really loved it and there was absolutely nothing we did not like about the house! We would love to come back one day!

Salò, ItalyJoined in August 2012
Andrea User Profile

Sono un uomo con la passione per la bicicletta e il calcio.
Mi piace molto leggere, e viaggiare, ho avuto occasione di visitare luoghi lontani, in Africa e in America Centrale.
Da poco ho acquistato questa piccola casa nel bosco.
Qui trovo spesso rifugio: In estate dalla calura e dal traffico, in inverno per osservare la neve che cade, riscaldato dal fuoco del camino.
L'idea di ospitare con Airbnb mi è venuta proprio perché questa è un' oasi di pace, ma per motivi di lavoro riesco ad occuparla solo in alcuni periodi. Chi verrà qui perciò avrà la casa a sua completa disposizione per trovare privacy, tranquillità, relax... cercherò d'essere una presenza discreta per offrire assistenza tecnica per ogni necessità o bisogno (abito a 15 km da qui).

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings