Kitchen


Private room

4 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

I have a small 3 bedroom house/flat with my own garden and patio, its about a 10 min walk from the city centre.
I have 3 rooms, happy to rent 2 out. Its a nice place - most people who visit think of it like their own home - which to me it is :)

The space

My space is very chilled out - in fact I only have one rule - and that's Karma :)


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £15 / night after 2 guests
Weekend Price: £25 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - In the summer when i get busy there can sometimes be a few people in the house, my house is a social place so you may meet other people around :)

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

203 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Carla User Profile
June 2017
We enjoyed staying with Frasier and would do it again! He was very helpful and hospitable.

Natalie User Profile
June 2017
I never actually got to meet Fraser as we were just staying the night and he was working but he was very helpful. He had plenty of recommendations ready for us and we enjoyed one of the pubs on his list very much. It was a short walk to the HMS Unicorn which is a must do for any history lovers. Thank you Fraser!

Stephanie User Profile
June 2017
Had a great night's sleep in a very comfortable bed in this well lived in home. Unfortunately I didn't get to meet Fraser but he appears to be a relaxed host who enjoys meeting his guests. Fraser communicated well and if I'd had any issues I know Fraser would have been in contact promptly to sort them out. The house is in a good location and there's a 'general store' close by. Everything necessary was provided.

Taylor User Profile
May 2017
Fraser's house was a great place to crash for the night on our road trip. Fraser and his girlfriend are incredibly friendly and welcoming people, and invited us to hang out with them in the living room and fed us cider and really good whiskey. We loved chatting with them and had a great stay. The bed is very comfy and the tartan bed sheet is warm and cozy. The room was spacious too! Thanks Fraser!

Fraser is a friendly and flexible host who will take the time to sit and talk with you. We were very early and could drop our luggage already in the apartment and sit in the garden. The city centre of Dundee is about 5-10 min walking. Great guy and stay!

Patrik User Profile
May 2017
Fraser was a great host! It was a pleasure to talk to him - he gave us a lot of useful information about places to shop and eat. Our rooms vere nice and tidy. The only minor downside was a bit unreliable internet connection. Otherwise was everything great.

Emma User Profile
May 2017
This was a good place to stay in Dundee. It's about 10 mins walk from the centre and 20 from the train station. Our room was really comfortable and we were able to use the living room and kitchen while we were there. Fraser is a top host, very accommodating and friendly. It was also nice to meet the other airbnb guests who were staying. We enjoyed having a drink and chat, with them and Fraser, at a cool wee bar on Perth Road. I would recommend this Airbnb.

This host has 92 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Dundee, United Kingdom · Joined in May 2015
Fraser User Profile

I'm a traveler by nature - i spend more time on holiday than at home.
I love showing people around my city and I enjoy hearing about other people and where they come from!!
I'm happy to show you around and give advice about the places around - or if you want to do your own thing then i'm happy to hide in a cupboard and give you your own space :P
I enjoy having a beer - and playing guitar - so if you like them then come stay :)

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.