Beautiful flat with a fireplace
Hosted by Elisavet
Elisavet is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The flat is located 10' away from Nicosia's center. It is a modern apartment, with a fireplace in a lively neighborhood with cafes and shops. There is a bus stop just down the building. It is 20' away from Larnaca and 40 ' from Limassol beaches.


Amenities
Hot Tub
Internet
Gym
Elevator in Building

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Charles User Profile
June 2016
Great location with anything one needs in walking distance, the apartment and room where great and Elisa is a really friendly host. She was welcoming and very helpful. She also has the friendliest in the world ! All in all it's a great place to stay.

Aymeric User Profile
September 2017
Elisavet is willing to help and welcome me very well. Nice flat, light, clean

Werner User Profile
May 2017
Great place and lovely host

Lida User Profile
April 2017
Elisavet has been a superb, super friendly and kind host. She is very caring and has a luminous cool house. She is very discreet and has an awesome dog named Freddo. I highly recommend anyone to stay at her place; I guarantee it will be truly enjoyable!

Andreas User Profile
December 2016
Great person Very nice place and very clean.

Lukas User Profile
November 2016
excellent apartment and super friendly host eliza thanks a lot

Pavlos User Profile
June 2016
Elisa is a great host. She made me feel like home. Her dog is extremely friendly. I will absolutely go at her place when I visit Nicosia again. The neighborhood has anything you need...grocery, fast food, coffees, tavern, fish market ... everything, and all within 1 minute of walk :) (URL HIDDEN) :P

NicosiaJoined in May 2015
Elisavet User Profile
I studied Economics and Theater. I am now finishing my MBA. I worked as an actress and currently I work for the European Commission. I love music, dance, books, art and culture in general. I am a vegetarian. I believe in taking personal responsibility in life. I love traveling …
Languages: Deutsch, English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings