Entire home/flat

6 Guests

1 bedroom

3 beds

Entire home/flat

6 Guests

1 bedroom

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Oceanfront suite in the sorrento tower. 2 queen beds in addition to queen pull out couch.

Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Doorman


Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more


Other things to note

Cancellations made for any reason such as but not limited to sickness, inclement weather, flight delays or flight cancellations will not warrant a refund. Travel insurance for unexpected cancellations is recommended to all our guests.

Please note the only hotel charge not included in the rate are the hotel’s mandatory cleaning service charge which is paid directly to the hotel upon checkout.

There are 3 cleaning options charged by the hotel.
1. Everyday cleaning $40 per cleaning
2. Every other day cleaning $40 per cleaning (for 3 nights plus)
3. Check out cleaning fee- $125 (one time fee- no service provided- recommended for longer stays of a week or longer)

Prices are subject to change.

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Check In
Ashleigh User Profile
May 2017
This unit is on a lower floor (3rd) be aware. I was told that the unit was located on the 19th floor and the owner did not accommodate the misrepresentation. Additionally, there was no cell phone service while in the room. We had to go on the balcony to make and receive texts and calls. Each of us had different carriers (Sprint, Verizon and AT&T). I would book through another agency.
Private Residences User Profile
Response from Private Residences:
Ashleigh, The unit you booked was exactly as represented- it was as described and what was shown in the listing's pictures - one of our team members had just made a mistake regarding the floor number when you had asked for it in our correspondence and we apologize for the mistake. We manage 2 units similar to the one you stayed in, one the 19th and one on the 3rd, so that is why the mistake was made.
May 2017

Yuriko User Profile
January 2017
I loved the location and the ocean front view! The room was very spacious for 5 women!

Thomas User Profile
June 2016
Everything that is listed on the Air bnb website is exactly what you can expect. There are no misleading pictures or details. If something is not included or on the detail description I messaged and the response was accurate and immediate.

Shantel User Profile
September 2015
Shereen was great- very responsive, very helpful. The condo was great as well- balcony was amazing and plenty of space. Location was perfect- right on the beach. Amazing amenities.

Maria User Profile
August 2015
Shereen was always very helpful with everything and replied all my doubts and messages really fast. The Room was exactly as showed in the pictures and described, the resort is really nice and worths the price. The only detail we had is that at the check out moment, we were charged with a housekeeping fee of more than 125 usd that was mandatory for the room and we weren't informed before.

Ryan User Profile
July 2015
Excellent. Best hotel experience you could ask for.

Marie User Profile
July 2015
We went to Fountainbleau for the week of fourth of July and we were more than impressed with our stay. There were 5 of us in total and we all fit very comfortably - note the room is even bigger in person than in the pictures! Shereen was very helpful and super responsive! She ensured everything went smoothly and made sure we did not have an issues during check-in and during our stay. I was thoroughly impressed with the whole process/stay and look forward to working with Shereen again!

This host has 458 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

New York, New York, United States · Joined in October 2014
Private Residences User Profile

Hello Traveler! We are a professional rental agency for luxury condos in the Tresor and Sorrento Towers of the Fontainebleau Hotel. Your comfort is of our utmost concern. We would be honored to have you stay at one of our beautiful apartments in sunny Miami Beach. Please do not hesitate to contact us.

Response rate: 98%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.