Living roomKitchen
2BR gem in Cobble Hill, Brooklyn
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £57
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

We always make sure the apartment is perfectly clean to welcome our guests. Therefore, we ask you to treat our home as if it were yours, with respect.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mikki User Profile
August 2017
Charlotte was a wonderful host! Her place is on a quiet street with easy access to much of Brooklyn. The F station is just a 10 min walk, a Trader Joe's not too far, great places to eat galore, and toys to keep your little ones happy while (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication was always prompt! Would highly recommend!

Caitlin User Profile
June 2017
Charlotte's place was perfect for our weekend trip to New York with our two kids. The apartment itself was clean and well-stocked with kids stuff, which we appreciated, and the location could not have been better. Charlotte was very communicative throughout, even checking in on us while she was abroad.

Shanna User Profile
July 2016
The description of the apartment was spot on. Great place for kids with bunk beds, crib, high chair and toys! Great list of local places to eat. The cheat sheet provided for where to find everything in the apartment and in the neighborhood was vital to making our stay easy.

Elisabeth User Profile
July 2016
Our stay at Charlotte house was perfect! The flat is cute and well-located, in a family-friendly district. Also, coordination was easy and Charlotte wrote me during the stay to be sure everything was fine. I recommend this place to any family who want to visit New York and feel like a real Brooklynite without breaking the bank.

Tony User Profile
July 2016
Charlotte was very accommodating, our daughter lives in Brooklyn and was allowed collect keys the day before we arrived. Everything regarding the apt. was as in the photos and as described, the garden was an unexpected bonus with BBQ (which we only used once due to wealth of good restaurants close by) Super location right beside waterfront and only a few mins. walk to Brooklyn Bridge Park, with an easy commute to Manhattan due to a number of stations within 10/20 min walk. Lots of great restaurants in the neighbourhood. I would have no hesitation in recommending nor using again if back in Brooklyn.

Katya User Profile
September 2015
Charlotte and her husband made us feel very welcome. The apartment was super clean and nice, ready for guests, and looked exactly as described. The neighborhood is one of the best parts of Brooklyn, cosy and residential, easy to commute to Manhattan. Two steps away from Brooklyn Bridge Park and breathtaking Manhattan skyline view.

Amy User ProfileAmy is a superhost.
August 2015
Easy as it gets. Great communication by hosts prior to arrival. Apartment had everything we needed and it was in a GREAT location to get to everything we wanted to see.

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
New York, New York, United StatesJoined in February 2011
Charlotte User Profile

My name is Charlotte. I live in NYC together with my husband and our kids Jerome (5) and Billie Rose (2).
We are originally from Belgium but moved to this great city in 2009. We are airbnb hosts since February 2010 and had great experiences so far!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings