Newly fitted bathroomComfortable double bedroom with fitted wardrobes
Newly decorated and furnished.


Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Quiet, 2 person flat with sunny balcony in outer London suburb. Note: This is not in central London but in a suburb, but has excellent transport links, 22-25 mins by rail to central London - 10 minutes walk to either of 2 local stations.

The space

Whole flat. Although there is only one (double) bedroom there is a proper double sofa bed in the sitting room, so the flat accommodates 2-4 people.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
5 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hashim User Profile
December 2016
I've stayed at Jack's numerous times and it is always a pleasure. Close to an array of shops and services locally or a short walk to the train station to get into London in minutes. I need wifi for work and I just use the local BT wifi hotspot for a small fee with an excellent connection. Will definitely be back.

Suzan User Profile
December 2016
Stayed at Jacks flat for 5 nights, Jack is a great host, and we booked last minute and were accommodated without a problem, we were met at the flat by Jack and made to feel welcome, we had a cosy warm and very comfortable stay, off road parking was a bonus too, the flat is very central for all amenities, and suited our needs, we would definitely book to stay again. Thank you Jack!

Len User Profile
August 2016
The flat was on a lovely road; quiet, and yet so convenient to all that Beckenham has to offer. The restaurants are great, so many choices. If you like to walk, Kelsey Park, and Beckenham Place Park are quite close. For anyone unfamiliar with the town of Beckenham, it is located a short 15-minute train ride from London's Victoria Station. There is also an alternative route from Clock House Station (a ten-minute walk) that takes you to Charing Cross and the theatre district. As far as the flat is concerned, it is well appointed, light, a lot of windows, with a lovely kitchen. There are sufficient grocery shops (Waitress, Sainsbury's e.g.) close by so if you want to cook "at home" there are plenty of pots, pans, and cooking utensils. The room are spacious. It was a great location and we'll be back!

Hashim User Profile
July 2016
This was my second time staying here. As always it was a pleasure. Great area, great host and great facilities/amenities close by. Will definitely stay again.

Ann Marie User Profile
July 2016
Jack is a fabulous host, communicated well throughout the booking and greeted us on arrival to show us around the apartment. The apartment itself is lovely, the pictures on the website don't do it justice. Clean and tidy with modern kitchen and bathroom facilities. It's situated in a quiet location and is only a few minutes walk from the station with amenities close by too. Lovely little balcony looking over the garden and off road parking. Would definitely book again on our next trip to London.

Liliana User Profile
April 2016
Lovely and cosy flat! Jack will help you with anything you need. Also Beckenham offers everything - shops, restaurants, supermarkets, etc., whilst still not being far from central London.

Tom User Profile
April 2016
Fantastic flat and host. Couldn't recommend more. Thanks!

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2014
Jack User Profile

Careful, absent but nearby apartment owner.

Languages: English, Français
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings