Spacious corner couch in front room
Spacious corner couch in front room


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

I am very close to bus stops (30sec walk) and 5 minute walk to the nearest metrolink station. Parking available. The private room is my living room with a very comfortable corner sofa. The sofa can fit 2 small people.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check Out: 9AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £20 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit: £70
Weekly Discount: 30%
Weekend Price: £40 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Living room space with a comfortable corner sofa

Guest access

TV, Xbox, kitchen, bathroom, washing machine, dryer, basically all amenities I have available are yours to use whilst you stay

Interaction with guests

I will be present in the house during your stay. interaction is very likely.

The neighbourhood

Its location. 5 mins from motorway, lots of shops and a few bars. Close to public transport and Heaton park across the road.

Getting around

Bus stop 30 seconds away and metrolink 5 minutes walk.

Other things to note

I am unwilling to leave anyone in the house whilst im not there. If your staying 1 night be prepared for a 9am check out (If im not going out the next day then feel free to stick around for a leisurely breakfast).

If your staying for more than one night, you will have to be out the house whilst im not there, this is likely to be from 09:00 to 17:00 weekdays.


House Rules

You can smoke but no pets


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews


Pedro User Profile
June 2016
This place was exactly what we needed, we attended the parklife festival and we couldn't ask for a better location. Anthony was very helpful and attentive and is always up for a good chat!

Ji Yeon User Profile
June 2015
Anthony was very welcoming and friendly. He made us feel at home as we met. The flat was as described in the description, but with a nice company. The neighborhood is very quiet and the Heaton Park is right in front of the house. We were going to a festival in the park and it was the best choice we could've made. Also, the sofa was very comfortable. We really had a pleasant experience with Anthony. Highly recommended.

Coppull, United Kingdom · Joined in May 2015
Anthony User Profile

I am a single guy who loves to travel and meet new people. I Like to read fiction mostly, I like movies and especially tv series. I like all types of music and food. I went to Colorado in 2014 and stayed in my first airbnb and had an amazing time. I usually try and stay at hostels when im travelling but after experiencing airbnb I will be splitting my travels in future between hostels and airbnb.

Im a big believer in karma, treat others how you wish to be treated!

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.