Ingresso indipendentela camera dell'albero
Bed & Breakfast Al Giardino di Rosi

Private room

4 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 11PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marco User Profile
July 2017
A wonderful room with a very friendly house owner. Brilliant views, a good balanced breakfast and a great price performance ratio.

William User Profile
June 2017
Great stay at Rosina's, the room is clean and comfy, and open's on a big garden. I recommend!

Martin User Profile
June 2017
Rosi and her neighbors were incredibly welcoming and the area is absolutely beautiful. My parents have traveled around Italy several times in their life and they agree it was the nicest place they have ever stayed at.

Dawn User Profile
May 2017
Rosina and Antonio, you gave us an oasis of peace and beauty for 4 days. Thank you so much. To that can be added all the hoped for comfort, delightful breakfasts and perfect location in the foothills close by Borgo San Lorenzo. We hope we can return sometime and urge others to visit you. Best wishes from Patrick and Dawn

Anne User Profile
October 2016
Rosina and her husband Antonio are attentive friendly hosts. The room and surroundings are authentic and gives you the real Italian experience. The breakfast is delicious and extensive. We recommend it to others for sure!

Scott User Profile
October 2015
Rosi is an amazing host! She arrived every morning with a freshly made breakfast, and was full of information on the local area and the trains into Florence. She has a beautiful garden and 2 dogs to entertain you while you are at home. She made us feel very at home, and we will defiantly visit again in the future!

Eva User Profile
August 2015
Rosi is a fantastic host! Although she doesn't speak too much english she organized a translator nearby, has a language program and does everything to make her guests comfortable and content. The house is beautiful, the garden a dream, the guest appartment wonderful and thoughtful furnished, and very clean. We felt like in heaven, and would like to return to Rosi for a bit longer next time!

Florence, ItalyJoined in December 2010
Rosina User Profile

Mi piace molto coltivare l'orto e i fiori, il giardino è la mia passione, sono una ciclista e amo viaggiare con la bici lungo i fiumi in Europa. Mi piacciono gli animali e ho due cani labrador, Molly ePandora, sono cani dolcissimi, indimenticabili.,
Mi piace molto coccolare i viaggiatori che arrivano alla nostra casa, con attenzione e cura per il loro benessere.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings