Skip to content
Vlora City  :)))Vlora City :)
SEA VIEW APaRTAMENT
SEA VIEW APaRTAMENT
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1.5 baths
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Sea view apartament near beatyful bars and restorants and 500 m from the center of the city.Very compfortable apartament with large living room and modern kitchen.In balcon table with chairs where can drink and eat !!!

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Air Conditioning
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Paul User Profile
July 2015
Agetina is a very warm woman. Altough our navigation system guided us to the wrong address, Agentina and her son picked us up and guided us to her site. All people we met in Albania were very helpful (E.g. bystanders organised spontaneously a shovel that drew our car back on the road after I got off the road while avoiding a hole.) The people on the streets seemed to take the time for each other. We will return to Vlorë in a couple of years because we expect to see a lot of progress in this part of Europe with so many enthousiastic persons. Agetina was always stand-by for advise and help,

Mariya User Profile
July 2015
We met and became friends with the owners of the apartments. They are very nice people who made our vacation comfortable and pleasant as much as possible. The location of the apartment is perfect. It faces the seaside and is very close to the city centre. The rooms are spacious and well-equiped. All necessary electric devices were available (air conditioner, washing machine, water heater, stove, refrigirator, TV, Wi-Fi). We are very glad that we stayed at this apartment and highly recommend it to everyone.

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vlorë, AlbaniaJoined in May 2015
Agetina User Profile

Hi i am Agetina i live in Vlora city with my family i have a lot of (10) apartaments here in Vlora that i rent for the turists .Vlora is very beatyful city with the sea and the great history here.The people are very welcoming and very kind.I and my son Ermis he is 25 years old can help you to find what you need for example supermarkets bars where to eat good and normally cheap ;) to make your stay enjoyable.Sometime whn my son is free he can accompany you to the bars or to the restorants .He is physiotherapist and he is very kind and very open mind boy.

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings