C'est la maison, le quartier est sûr, il est gay friendly, il y a une vie nocturne chic et branchéeLa vue : On peut aller à la plage à pied. Ou au musée d'art moderne, si proche !

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Ideally located near Place Garibaldi, close to the old Nice, but in a quiet 5th floor - without elevator - in a typical building of Nice, this studio has all modern comforts. A double bed, good bed linen, Washing machine, internet, air conditioning, kitchen and bathroom. 4 windows, bright

The space

The building is quiet. Secured by intercom, inhabited by friendly people who like to sleep at night. Some speak Nice. Others do not. Everyone respects each other.

Interaction with guests

When I'm away I get someone to replace me with a very professional person.

Other things to note

Beach and city center will also be pleasant to patronize you.
The Museum of Modern Art is nearby.
Numerous restaurants and convivial places.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 8AM - 6PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 36
Security Deposit: 141
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 8AM - 6PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Morgan User Profile
July 2015
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Carros, FranceJoined in May 2015
Renzo User Profile

Jeune trentenaire parfaitement trilingue français, anglais, italien, amateur de bonne cuisine et d'art .

Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings