Gemütlicher Wohnbereich der Ferienwohnung / Cosy living and dining area of the apartmentGemütlicher Wohnbereich der Ferienwohnung / Cosy living and dining area of the apartment

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The beautiful and calm apartment is located in the basement of our farmhouse. It has its own entrance and a cosy sheltered patio that is situated directly next to the big on-site garden.

The space

36m² flat, big patio with a beautiful view on the alps, farm idyll, lovingly designed rooms, free entry to the local swimming lake facility and the open-air pool nearby, guided hiking tours and a nice programme for kids provided for free by our tourism association.

Guest access

Wi-Fi is activated from 7 am to 10:30 pm

Interaction with guests

Excursion tips, advice on leisure activities in our area


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2PM - 9PM
Check Out: 10AM
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Cleaning Fee £27
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jamie User Profile
September 2017
Amazing location beautiful views good communication would definitely stay again

Debbie User Profile
July 2017
Perfect location for getting away from it all for a few days. Lots to do in the surrounding area, but then we returned to watch the sunset over the mountains and enjoy the peace and quiet. Had everything we needed for the two of us and a nine month old and the hosts were very friendly and helpful.

Frederic User Profile
April 2017
This is a fantastic place to stay in. The hosts are really nice, you will have plenty of space in the accommodation and a fantastic view of the valley. In Winter, you are minutes from the best ski resorts in Austria...and in summer, you are in the middle of fantastic running trails. You should definitely go and check for yourself!

Dave User Profile
August 2016
Fantastic place to stay, great views, private well equipped flat and excellent hosts there if you need advice.

Stacey User Profile
June 2017
We loved our stay at Aurelia’s home. It is situated out of the valley and is very scenic. She made sure our stay was very comfortable and provided great tips for hiking in the area. It was a special treat to wake up to the gorgeous views and sit on the patio at night, especially watching a storm come through the valley. I highly recommend.

Sophie User Profile
May 2017
The apartment is very clean and confortable. The view is magic and there is a lot of sites around the place. Our kid loved purchasing the ducks. And Aurelia is the perfect host, very welcoming. We were supposed to stay 3 days, we really enjoyed the place and we finally stayed 5.

Anouk User Profile
April 2017
Amazing location with breathtaking view. Cute looking wooden farm, but very modern from inside. Aurelia is a lovely host and even made us warm apfelstrüdl on a cold day.

This host has 57 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Niedernsill, AustriaJoined in April 2015
Aurelia User ProfileAurelia is a superhost.

Servus!

Thanks for stopping by. I´m Aurelia and together with my husband Franz I run a small organic farm in the sunny mountains of Niedernsill. We have two daughters who sometimes think that we´re just too far away from everything. But that´s what I love about my home - it´s peaceful and you don´t get distracted by things that are not important. And what´s important to me - that´s my family and the freedom to do what I love.

Best regards,
Aurelia

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings