Cottage set in 2 acresVeranda


Entire home/flat

6 Guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds


Entire home/flat

6 Guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Ol y Don is a renovated cottage which benefits from modern amenities and standards whilst retaining traditional charm. Whilst occupying a private estuary side location it is within a 10 minute walk of the village centre and beach.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Ol y Don is a detached three bedroom cottage situated in ots own grounds of about 2 acres.

Guest access

Guests will have exclusive use to the whole house

Interaction with guests

We are available at the end of a phone to deal with any queries or assistance you may require during your stay.

The neighbourhood

Ol y Don is situated at the bottom of a secluded lane next to an estuary yet it is only about 400 yards from the village centre and its amenaties

Getting around

The closest railway stations are Fishguard (7 miles) and Carmarthan (£0 miles).
You will need a car to explore the area although Newport is an ideal place from which to walk the Pembrokeshire Coastal path.


House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

We welcome up to 2 well behaved dogs but they are not allowed upstairs or on the soft furnishings. They should mainly be kept in the kitchen.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2017 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

This place would love your review

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Bath, United Kingdom · Joined in January 2015
Amanda User Profile

I am a mother to three gorgeous children, live in the country with all my animals and keep myself busy running, riding, gardening and cleaning!
Have renovated several old houses and have taken great pleasure in reinstating them into there former glory as well as making them cosy homes.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours