Double Room in Athletes Village


Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Lovely double room available in a quiet, clean and peaceful 3 bed flat. To share with the two owners. Top (7th) floor apartment with nice views. The flat is only 18 months old. Close proximity to Olympic Park, Westfield Shopping and Stratford Station.

The space

Our top floor apartment was part of the London 2012 Olympic Village.

Guest access

Communal areas including kitchen and lounge/diner

Interaction with guests

Not much due to the busy lifestyle of the live in housemates

Other things to note

You will be sharing the flat with the owners who will be in the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms.

The flat is on the market so we would kindly ask that you leave the flat reasonably tidy each day in case of viewings.

Any viewings would take place during daytime hours 10:00 to 17:00 Monday to Friday. We can be flexible if this would cause any inconvenience.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Please make yourself at home but we would expect a quiet atmosphere after 10pm during the working week. Please remove shoes when in the flat.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews


Yi Jo User Profile
November 2016
Matt is very hospitable and friendly. The flat is clean and well maintained. Matt did a great job in making me feel like home and he is always there to help with anything. I really enjoyed his company. I wish I can stay longer.

Raphaël User Profile
July 2016
Matt was on holidays, but I've meet and stay with James, his young brother. Matt is really really cool and reactive, and James is just the perfect host. Can't wait to meet Matt, flat is clean, really well furnished, room is perfect and you sleep like a baby in this bed ! :)

Joined in May 2015
Matthew User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings