EinzelzimmerWohnraum
Wohlfühlhaus
Hosted by Margarete
Margarete is the host.
6 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
2 baths
6 guests
1 bedroom
5 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Very individual to book. The house has several rooms. 2 single rooms and 2 double rooms. You can also add a mattress in two rooms if necessary. Also very suitable to pull back. The accommodation is not an apartment or a separate apartment. There are single rooms in the house. So you will find yourself between the stairs and the kitchen. There are 2 bathrooms. Use of the kitchen is subject to agreement. Also the living room.
translated by Google

Ganz individuell zu Buchen. Das Haus hat mehrere Zimmer.

2 Einzelzimmer und 2 Doppelzimmer.
Man kann- auch grad für Kinder bei Bedarf noch eine Matratze in zwei Räumen dazu legen.
Auch sehr gut geeignet, um sich zurück zu ziehen.
Bei den Wohnmöglichkeiten handelt es sich nicht um ein eigenes Appartement, oder eigenes Fereinhaus. Es sind einzelne Zimmer in dem Haus. Man wird sich also zwischendurch , Treppe und Küche mal begegnen.
Es gibt 2 Bäder. Küchennutzung nach Absprache möglich.
Ebenso der Wohnraum .

Guest access

Garden at any time
translated by Google

Garten jederzeit zu nutzen

Interaction with guests

Tips for companies are always possible. Everything else after arrangement.
translated by Google

Tipps für Unternehmungen sind jederzeit möglich. Alles weitere nach Absprache.

Other things to note

Living in wonderful nature. Farms on the farm.For families with children, price agreements can be made again.
translated by Google

Leben in wunderbarer Natur. Landwirtschaftliche Betriebe auf dem Gelände.Für Familien mit Kindern können Preisabsprachen neu getroffen werden.


Amenities
Indoor Fireplace
Iron
Washer

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £6
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price £17 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 double bed, 2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

Nichtraucherhaus,
keine Haustiere,
Ruhiges Verhalten, Nachtruhe ab 22.30 Uhr
sich an übliche Wohnregeln ( Sauberkeit, Ordnung, Ruhe, usw. )halten.
Weiteres, Waschmaschinenbenutzung, Küchenbenutzung, Internetzugang nach individueller Absprache möglich.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
No parking on property - Parken in dder unmittelbaren Nähe

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

49 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anees User Profile
November 2016
What an amazing place - the only thing that top the home is the host. She is such a kind and wonderful person- I literally felt I'm just one of her sons. Had breakfast, lunch, and dinner with her - she is a kind of person that makes you feel comfortable being there, honestly it's not a home but a resort (scenery is amazing). Oh did I mention everything you eat there is either grown locally or completely organic (she has been eating organic food for only the past 40+ years!)

Sylvia User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 67 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Polona User Profile
October 2016
Quiet neighborhood. We had to wait until the evening for the host (could noth check in in the afternoon).
Margarete User Profile
Response from Margarete:
Normally the guests can arrive earlier. They wrote me, that they will be at my home in the evening at about 6 or 7 o clock. We wanted to meet us at 7 p. m. But because Ihad an important meeting at that day and I recognized, that I cant´t be at home at the right time, I send textmessage to them right in time.
October 2016

Imke User Profile
July 2016
Margaretes House was like a Home, and we felt very welcome and looked after. Unfortunately we didn't meet Margarete, as she was very busy, but we didn't feel any less at home. The surroundings are too beautiful, quiet, and serene. I would recommend the "wohlfühlhaus" to anyone, it feels lovely! If you want a party atmosphere and have late nights, this is not the place to go, it is more of a peaceful country retreat, very relaxing!

Wannes User Profile
July 2015
We stayed at margarete' s place with our kids for one night on our way to czechia. It was a very pleasant place to arrive, in a very beautiful quiet neighborhood. We felt immediately comfortable and safe. Our kids liked the area a lot. They could play in the street, visit the farm and there was a small playground. Ideal to take a car break!

Uwe User Profile
October 2017
Sehr nette Unterkunft unkompliziert und entsprach der Beschreibung immer wieder gerne

Alexander User Profile
October 2017
Wieder alles bestens and absolut problemlos! Danke!

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Borchen, GermanyJoined in May 2015
Margarete User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings