Entire home/flat

8 guests

4 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Family house & large annex separated by a closed private garden without opposite, ideal for two families. 8 people, 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms.
Beach within 600 m. Tennis club and pool within 500 m. Golf within 6 km.


The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £73
Security Deposit £1363
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Location non-fumeur. Pas d'accès handicapé. Animaux non admis. Soirées non autorisées.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Andy User Profile
June 2017
We are just back after a short week at Sophie's house. Everything was good & as described. We have 2 young girls (3 & 5 years). The house is close enough to the beach to walk and about 10 -15 minutes stroll from the main street where plenty of shops & restaurants. the house itself is comfortable with a pleasant yard in the back and separate 2 rooms accommodation behind with it's own bathroom. It's an older property but clean & some character. Good wifi & although we did not meet Sophie she made sure to arrange everything well for our check in & out.

Thierry User Profile
January 2016
Séjour agréable passé dans la maison de Sophie. Bonne situation qui permet de bien découvrir le secteur (le croizic, guerande, pornichet, le pouliguen). L'annexe est un peu humide l'hiver car peu occupé, donc idéale à cette saison pour une famille avec 2 ou 3 enfants. Le service assuré par Sophie à distance et son amie sur place est excellent.

Paris, FranceJoined in April 2014
Sophie User Profile
Similar listings