outsidegardens
Spacious, green & at an amazing location! :)
Spacious, green & at an amazing location! :)
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

This apartment is suited for those who enjoy quality locations, spacious places, calm areas,hiking,fresh air, the nature....all in the middle of touristic sights such as the National Museum of History and Boyana Church. Cook in the kitchen,enjoy a coffee on the balcony with pretty mountain views..get a nice long bath and a cheeky nap afterwards in front of the fireplace!!

The space

The apartment is super spacious, with a massive lounge area, a new kitchen & a big terrace and garden!

Guest access

You get the entire apartment to yourselves, there will be nobody else there! p.s. you can use the garden.

Interaction with guests

Yes, I will always be available on social media such as viber and wazapp! I can't guarantee I will be there(in the building) in person though, I am away a lot! But should that be the case, there is always someone in the building to take care of an emergency situation concerning the apartment.

Other things to note

I am quite flexible on check-out time, feel free to discuss :)
IMPORTANT :
Please note that you can use the washer/dryer for an additional price. It's not included in the price.
Also, a lot of people approach me and want to discuss further by phone or e-mail, I guess you don't realise that's not possible until you confirm your stay once I give you pre-approval! The contact info gets hidden, so keep that in mind please. Thanks!


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £47 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

I expect you to adhere to social conventions, i.e. no crazy partying after 22h, cleaning up after yourselves and taking good care of my apartment while staying there!


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Raquel User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hemal User Profile
December 2016
Thanks for hosting us Iliana! The location and details given by Iliana were very accurate. She was great in all her communication with us, always replying within a few minutes. Her father helped us with the check-in and was very sweet! The rooms are spacious and parking is available right outside the house. It was a rather cold night and we felt the heating was inadequate. We also felt the bathroom, towels and bed linen were not the cleanest. All in all, you get what you pay for.
Iliana User Profile
Response from Iliana:
Thanks Hemal. The next day we noticed you had turned off the heating and it is commanded by you so if you did not keep it on maximum power of course you'd get cold, there were on top of that heaters and all so I am surprised you felt cold, I've never had such a complaint before. Neither has someone complained about towels etc.. Everything gets washed professinally and sterilized too so its impossible for it to not be clean, I am sorry that you got the wrong impression of both these accounts. Best, Iliana
December 2016

Lolita User Profile
October 2016
The house is in the residential part of the city and is in very quiet neighborhood.

Sanja User Profile
August 2016
Illana and her father were very nice and welcoming. They let us leave the car in the yard and was very helpful. I would stay there for sure again.

Esther User Profile
August 2016
We really enjoyed this lovely house and this beautifull city!!

Dawn User Profile
May 2016
Great stay. The place was exactly as described. They were very helpful and accommodating. Thank you!

Sofia, BulgariaJoined in May 2015
Iliana User Profile

Hello there,

I am a world traveller myself and I never stay at one place for more than few months, hence, I can offer my apartment! :)

I enjoy meeting new people, discovering new cultures and passion is dancing, so if you're a salsa dancer, I can give you the best tips

I know Sofia inside and out, being born and bred here....you are welcome to ask me away about anything and everything with regards to your trip to Sofia/Bulgaria :)

Enjoy!
x

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Svenska, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings