Die gemeinsame Küche mit Platz zum FrühstückenDas Wohnzimmer (I)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Ich teile meine 3 Zimmer Wohnung gerne mit Alleinreisenden oder Paaren. Ich habe 2 Schlafzimmer, ein kleines mit Single Bed, und ein etwas größeres mit Queensize Bed. Außerdem wäre auf der Couch Platz für 1-2 Extra Reisende, falls ihr in Gruppen kommt.

Die Wohnung ist nur 10 Minuten von der Bahnstation entfernt, die direkt ins Hamburger Stadtzentrum fährt (15 Minuten Fahrt). In der Nähe gibt es viele Shopping- und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, einen Park mit See, viele Restaurants und ein Schwimmbad.

The space

My place is a two bedroom apartment. I am renting out one bedroom at a time. The apartment has a kitchen, living room and bathroom which will all be shared with me during your stay.

Guest access

You have full access to the kitchen, living room, bathroom and of course your bed room. But please don't snoop around in the closets!

Interaction with guests

I will be living in the other bedroom during your stay. I will be working most Saturdays, but be around for questions at any time.

Other things to note

Please don't snoop, of course no stealing, otherwise you're welcome to feel at home.


Amenities
Laptop friendly workspace
Dryer
Essentials
TV

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £5
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marko User Profile
February 2017
I had a nice time. I can say only positive things about place and especially host. It is quite close to TUHH, public transport and that was also important to me.

Marko User Profile
February 2017
It is a really nice and comfortable place. It is near TUHH. The host - Vanessa's mother Karen was really nice and I felt like at home. I am thankful for picking me up on the train station, for breakfasts, and nice talks in the evening.

Shalley User Profile
January 2017
Karen is very nice. Definitely value for money.

Abhishek User Profile
December 2016
I had a great and comfortable stay at Karen's place! She was unbelievably nice, taking care of everything from my arrival till when I left. Highly recommended place to stay in Hamburg! :)

Umberto User Profile
December 2016
Really comfortable room! Would definitely stay here again and recommend. Thanks Vanessa and Karen :)

Xiaotong User Profile
September 2016
that's a very great trip~Vanessa is a very nice person and she's very helpful!And the room is comfortable and clean,Vanessa will give a very private space to the guest~that's so sweet~

Mica User Profile
September 2016
This was our first time using this service and I really hope our next experience will be the same. Vanessa was a fantastic host, really helpful and kind. The flat is perfect and clean. She provided way more then we expected like coffee, food and the use of the lounge. Our room was spacious and the bed was really comfortable. Would highly recommend staying! Thank you Vanessa :)

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in June 2014
Vanessa User ProfileVanessa is a superhost.
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Vanessa’s place.
Vanessa
Karen helps host.
Karen

The neighbourhood

Similar listings