Full kitchen with all utensils, silverware, dishes, microwave, large fridge and freezer, toaster oven, coffee maker.
High End in the Heart Hollywood

Entire home/flat

7 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Centrally located in the Heart of Hollywood. Walking distance to all major tourist attractions including Mann Chinese, Hollywood Bowl, Walk of Fame. Very close to shopping, dining, and nightlife. Comfortably sleeps 6 adults with two master bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, king, queen, and sofa bed in livingroom. Garage parking!

The space

This spacious townhouse sleeps 6 adults comfortably. Private garage parking! The upstairs has two master bedrooms. One has a king size bed, walk in closet, private bathroom with shower and tub, ceiling fan and flat screen cable TV. The second bedroom has a queen bed, large mirrored closet, private bathroom with shower and electric toilet, ceiling fan, and flat screen cable tv. Sheets and bedding are all clean and soft. New mattresses on beds. Additional roll away bed is optional. The entry level has a queen sleeper sofa, two sitting chairs, large flat screen 55" cable TV. Pack n play. Gas and/or wood fireplace. Dining area sits 6 adults in a large posh leather booth. Full open kitchen has dishwasher, double door fridge with water and ice maker, microwave, toaster oven, coffee maker. A third bathroom is located on the entry level. Outside garden has Propane and charcoal barbecues. Smoking allowed in the outside garden sitting area. This is a non smoking house. Central Air controlled by Touch screen thermostat equipped with auto temperature control to adjust between heat and Ac depending on what is needed to maintain the perfect temperature. Tankless water heater provides endless hot water. Kid friendly. All ages! I am a costume designer and celebrity stylist. Many celebrities have been in this house!! Come stay here to find out who...

Guest access

Private entrance and private garage parking, high speed wireless, flatscreen cable TVs, dishwasher, full kitchen and accessories, central air, tankless water heater for unlimited hot water, 3 bathrooms, garden smoking area, propane and charcoal barbecue, gas and/or wood fireplace. Pack n play.

Interaction with guests

I am available 24/7 by phone, text, email, or through air bnb. It is important to me that you are comfortable and having fun without any issues. I have lived in Hollywood for over 13 years as a young single and then as a mom, so I can definitely help you get the most of your visit.

Other things to note

Check in time can be adjusted depending on availability. Please ask me if you need an earlier check in.


The space
Bathrooms: 2.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £38 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £61
Security Deposit £229
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £149 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM

I expect that you enjoy your self, you are relaxed and loving Hollywood. No smoking inside the house. Smoke in the garden only. Kids of all ages are welcomed! Maximum capacity is 8 people. No permanent markers in the house please. No pets. There are several pet hotels nearby. From modest to sheik for your precious pals.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Joe User Profile
December 2015
Excellent venue in good location. Instructions clear.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in June 2015
Alycia User Profile

I have lived in Hollywood for over 12 years. I am a costume designer and fashion stylist in the film, TV, and music industry. Many celebrities have come to my house for wardrobe fittings. You can view my work on (website hidden). I am local and I will always be close by if you need me.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings