la chambre , totalement refaite  mais qui reste à décorerla cuisine , à l'équipement sommaire mais pouvant permettre de cuisiner un peu
chambre double + sdb + cuisine
Hosted by Blandine
Blandine is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
For lovers of waterfront (Loire and Layon), we offer a space with a double room, a bathroom and a small kitchen, in a part of our house under development. View on a vegetated courtyard and independent entrance.
translated by Google

Pour les amoureux des bords d'eau (la Loire et le Layon), nous proposons un espace avec une chambre double, une sdb et une petite cuisine, dans une partie de notre maison en cours d'aménagement. Vue sur une cour végétalisée et entrée indépendante .

The space

The space we put at your disposal is composed of a small equipped with a comfortable sofa bed for 2 people, a bathroom PRIVATIVE sober with toilet, a kitchen equipped simply (no microwave) AND a large room adjoining the bedroom and in the course of development but having a sofa bed that can sleep 2 more people! The bedroom, the bathroom and the kitchen overlook a small courtyard (see photo). The space we offer you has a DIRECT ACCESS from the outside. You are therefore FREE! For stays of more than 3 days, we put our bicycles at your disposal so that you can fully enjoy the beautiful Loire countryside that surrounds us! Very flexible and seeking to satisfy our guests, we propose you the evening meal "à la bonne franquette" in a family atmosphere (8 € / adult and 5 € / child) and breakfast (4.5 €) on request And according to our availabilities. We cook fresh and organic products very much. But it's like you want! You can also prepare meals in the kitchen area if you prefer. Bed linen will be charged 4 € for very short stays (1, 2 or 3 nights). You can come with your own. As for towels, it is never provided. ATTENTION: Wiffi very poor quality and little network! We do not charge a housekeeping fee, but rely on you for the accommodation to be returned to the condition in which you found it. Hope to meet you !
translated by Google

L'espace que nous mettons à votre disposition est composé d'une petite équipée d'un canapé-lit confortable pour 2 personnes, d'une salle de bain PRIVATIVE sobre avec toilettes, d'une cuisine équipée simplement (pas de micro ondes) ET d'une grande pièce attenante à la chambre et en cours d'aménagement mais disposant d'un canapé lit pouvant permettre de coucher 2 personnes supplémentaires ! La chambre, la salle de bain et la cuisine donnent sur une petite cour intérieure (cf photo).
L'espace que nous vous proposons bénéficie d'un ACCES DIRECT par l'extérieur. Vous êtes donc LIBRES ! Pour les séjours de plus de 3 jours, nous mettons nos vélos à disposition afin que vous puissiez profiter pleinement de la belle campagne ligérienne qui nous entoure !
Très souples et cherchant à satisfaire au mieux nos hôtes, nous vous proposons le repas du soir "à la bonne franquette " dans une ambiance familiale ( 8€/adulte et 5€/enfant ) ainsi que le petit déjeuner (4.5€ ) sur demande anticipée et selon nos disponibilités. Nous cuisinons des produits frais et bio en très grande partie. Mais c'est comme vous voulez ! Vous pouvez aussi vous préparer les repas dans l'espace cuisine si vous préférez.
Le linge de lit sera facturé 4 € pour les très courts séjours (1, 2 ou 3 nuits) . Vous pouvez venir avec le votre .Quant au linge de toilette, il n'est jamais fourni.
ATTENTION : Wiffi de très mauvaise qualité et peu de réseau !
Nous ne facturons pas de frais de ménage, mais comptons sur vous pour que le logement soit rendu dans l'état où vous l'avez trouvé.
Au plaisir de vous rencontrer !

Guest access

Possibility to take the train to Angers, Cholet. Parking in front of the house Arrival time: between 18h and 21h Departure time: before 12:00
translated by Google

Possibilité de prendre le train pour Angers, Cholet .
Parking en face la maison
heure d'arrivée : entre 18h et 21h
heure de départ : avant 12h00

Interaction with guests

We are at your disposal for any requests for advice, and will be pleased to exchange with you of things and others if you wish.
translated by Google

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour toutes demandes de conseils, et serons ravis d'échanger avec vous de choses et d'autres si vous le souhaitez.

Other things to note

We are a couple of forties with two big children (19 and 15 years old) especially loving literature, the live show in all its forms (theater, dance, singing ...) and ..... nature too! We are very sensitive to environmental issues.
translated by Google

Nous sommes un couple de quarantenaires avec deux grands enfants (19 et 15ans) aimant particulièrement la littérature, le spectacle vivant sous toutes ses formes (théâtre , danse, chant...) et ..... la nature aussi !
Nous sommes très sensibles aux questions environnementales.


Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 7PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

La cour est à la disposition des fumeurs, mais pas notre habitation ! Nous faisons confiance à nos hôtes pour respecter les lieux et le calme de notre maison.


Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sally User Profile
September 2017
Blandine and her family are all really friendly and were also really interested to meet us and spend time with us. We enjoyed an evening of sharing cultural interests with much laughter as we attempted to communicate through both English and French. The apartment is much more spacious than we anticipated. Although it is quite simply furnished, it was fine for our needs. We arrived by train from Nantes with a 20min walk into the town itself. The trains are regular enough to use and are also very bike friendly. Infact, we borrowed two bikes from Blandine and accessed the amazingly flat and easy to cycle 'Loire a velo' routes heading both up and downstream. For a longer stay I feel a car would have given more opportunities to explore the area but for a short break train and bike were great. I would really recommend this apartment with its seperate entrance and relaxed feel with great neighbours!

Marianne User Profile
September 2016
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Uliana User Profile
July 2015
Blandine and her family was very welcoming. Despite the fact that my friend and I barely know any French, we understood each other well. Blandine allowed us to dry our tent on first floor, explained how best to use Wi Fi. The room is cosy, bathroom is spacious and clean, and it was truly great to have our own kitchen. Apartment is located very well, near to the church and river. We really enjoyed staying at Blandine :)

Cesira User Profile
July 2015
This family is seriously awesome! They made our Loire adventure an absolute pleasure. Blandine went well above any hosting duties. Our young family loved this stay and we would recommend it to anyone and everyone. Thanks Blandine and family!!
Blandine User Profile
Response from Blandine:
merci Cesira et Glen pour vos très gentils commentaires ! Cela me touche vraiment. J'espère que vos petits soucis sont désormais résolus. Les enfants se joignent à moi pour vous souhaiter une bonne fin de séjour en France . On vous embrasse. Blandine and co
July 2015

Romuald User Profile
September 2017
Blandine est très arrangeante sur les horaires, sinon le logement est bien situé, parfait pour une étape vélo le long de la Loire

Gladys User Profile
September 2017
Logement très complet permettant d'accueillir facilement une famille à challones sur Loire! Situé dans le centre de la petite ville, il permet d'accéder facilement aux points d'intérêts touristiques ainsi qu'aux commerces. Accueil par Blandine top, malgré un changement de timing à la dernière minute.

Stephanie User Profile
September 2017
Nous avons passés un bon week end à Chalonnes sur Loire, le logement est conforme à la description et est très propre. De plus il est très bien situé dans le centre. Blandine nous a très bien accueilli Nous recommandons ce logement

Chalonnes-sur-Loire, FranceJoined in February 2014
Blandine User Profile

J'aime les livres , le cinéma, le spectacle vivant sous toutes ses formes, et j'adore chanter !
Mes derniers coups de coeur cd :
- l'album de reprises intitulé " treize chansons de Barbara " de Daphné
- "Birds on a wire" de Rosemary Stanley, la chanteuse du groupe Moriarty.
- et l'album "sojo" de Dom la nena

J'adore rencontrer de nouvelles personnes et échanger nos points de vue sur l'actualité, la culture, la vie.

Enfin , j'aime aussi beaucoup le jardinage et ...................... le chocolat !




Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings