studios seaview for 3 persons
Hosted by Panos
Panos is the host.
3 guests
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Just steps from Batsi’s village square and 400 metres from the beach, Amorani Studios offers self-catering apartments with beautiful views of the village and free private parking.

Air Conditioning
Wireless Internet

Extra people £6 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit £92
Weekly Discount: 18%
Weekend Price £32 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Check In
Rosy User Profile
August 2017
As stated in most reviews, the host owns an apartment block divided in studio sized flats. We got a top floor with a large veranda with excellent views and our overall stay was wonderful. The studio itself covers basics and that's exactly what we were looking for. The hosts, Panos and Filomena, were very friendly and gave us excellent tips on where to go on a daily basis. We got our morning coffees from the deli shop next door and they were also incredibly helpful in recommending beaches and tavernas. Batsi is a lovely destination and Andros is an amazing island.

Theresa User Profile
August 2017
Amazing view and some really friendly hosts!!! Just a few steps down the hill to the old port where all the restaurants and the bars are located

Sandra User Profile
July 2017
We had a great stay in our apartment. The balcony had a nice view over the sea. The room was quite small and the beds a bit uncomfortable but it was not a real problem since we didn't stay in our room that much!

Rotem User Profile
July 2017
i do not recommend this place, mainly because of the of the accuracy and the behavior of the host. There are a lot of different apartments in this place so you cannot know what you will get, and even though I asked in advance about the accuracy of the photos and what we will get, the reality was different. In addition, Panos tried to put us in an even smaller studio and we had to argue for an hour before we got the room we were supposed to get (which is much smaller then it seems in the pictures). The kitchen is not really equipped so it's really hard to cook. Also, we had to wait 2 days before we got a baby crib, despite the fact that I asked for one in advance. Whenever you asked something from the host the answer is always "later" or "tomorrow". The only good thing about this place was the host's daughter, Filomina, and her mother, who really tried to make our stay better - but unfortunately women do not rule this world, men does, so i cannot reccomend this place.
Panos User Profile
Response from Panos:
Mr. Roten, you have book a studio for 3 people with a sea view with a double bed and a single bed.When arrival, I noticed that you are one couple with a baby. I suggested you a studio with a double bed in another nearby location to have a place for the children's bed. Finally you stayed in the place where you booked a double and one single bed where you asked me to get out of the room the single bed as it was to make the room for the baby bed comfortable. I do this I'm sorry I did not thank you but I could not do anything better Panos
July 2017

Joseph User Profile
July 2017
Clean, very good location, helpful with everything. I had a lovely visit

Van User Profile
July 2016
This location is as it described...we had a great view of the Andros and the water from our balcony.. it is clean, cute and only few minutes walk down the steps into the middle of town. Our hosts are fabulous as we arrived after 10pm.. and he waited to let us in, and was very accommodating with anything we needed. His lovely wife even brought us dinner on our last night there. The small store owners across the street are so friendly and helpful. It is great to feel welcome.

Georgia User Profile
June 2016
The hosts were very friendly the island is one of the most beautiful in Greek and this is coming from a Greek! The photos were a little confusing about which appartment we would have because they have a lot and there are pictures of a lot of them but overall it was a nice experience!

Joined in June 2015
Panos User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings