Skip to content
Open kitchen with big dining tableview from the couch to the kitchen
Entire flat

Spacious Copenhagen home

Spacious Copenhagen home

4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

Perfect location on Vesterbro. Walking distance from the central station, zoo, meat packing district, the waterfront, tivoli and everything else. Sleeps 2 grown ups and 2 kids. Perfect for a family. Huge livingroom/kitchen area.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV
Dryer
Hair dryer
Washer

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Brian User Profile
Brian
May 2017
Great apartment in a friendly quiet neighbourhood which is close to some great cafes and bar. Sara was a perfect host with great tips on where to visit, and she communicated well with us. We had a perfect stay.
Stephen User Profile
Stephen
April 2017
There's not much to say that I haven't said before. Sara is a brilliant host and her nome is the perfect place to relax and enjoy the city. Since finding it, I haven't stayed anywhere else in Copenhagen. We love it.
Stephen User Profile
Stephen
August 2016
Great host. Great flat. Great space. Super relaxing. For me, it's a perfect Copenhagen experience.
Stephen User Profile
Stephen
June 2016
This is the second time that I have stayed at Sara's, with only a month or so between visits - that tells you something about how much I enjoyed staying at this apartment. And if I could, I would go back again next month. It is simply a lovely warm, comfortable and welcoming home…
Stephen User Profile
Stephen
May 2016
Arrangements beforehand and on arrival were super-smooth. In some ways the flat was even better than described - I hadn't expected the balcony over-looking the communal area and because we were so lucky with the weather, this was a great place to enjoy coffee in the morning. It i…
Monet User Profile
Monet
May 2017
Sara's place is in a great location. It's just 2 stops on the bus to Central Station and the bus stop is basically right in front of the door. There are a ton of restaurants in walking distance. We were traveling with our children, ages 3 and 15 months and Sara's home was perfec…
Julia User Profile
Julia
September 2016
Sara's home was very comfortable and homey, and exactly as described. It's spacious and gets great light (we hardly needed to turn the lights on), and has a nice little balcony facing the courtyard. The bathroom is also spacious. Sara made us feel very welcome and was quick to an…

Availability

Hosted by Sara

Joined in June 2015
Sara User Profile
15 Reviews
Verified
Mother, wife and nature lover.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings