Chambre avec vue sur mer Cuisine américaine entièrement équipée ( lave vaisselle, réfrigérateur-congélateur, four, hotte, micro-ondes, 4 plaques vitro, cafetière, cafetière tassimo, vaisselle Ikea)
Charm 300 m from the beach
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

300 meters from the beach. Ideal for family or lovers. Living room with a sofa bed, open plan kitchen (LV, microwave, oven ...), 1 bedroom with 1 double bed, 1 mezzanine with 1 double bed and 1 single bed, shower room, WC South, private parking. Security

The space

Sea view. Charming decor. 300 m from the beach.

Guest access

Beach on foot. Bike path at the foot of the apartment. Access to the tennis court.
The accommodation is located in the middle of the island

Interaction with guests

I will deliver you all the secrets of the island

Other things to note

Linen is not provided. Possibility to rent sheets and towels for 5 € per pers.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Washer

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

The apartment is new so well maintained. No smoking in the accommodation for the well being of all. I am pretty picky about cleanliness (cleaning products provided)


Cancellations

92 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joanna User Profile
July 2016
Lovely apartment with everything you could need for a trip away. Sheets and towels are an additional cost but these can be provided no problem by the hosts.

Jo User Profile
June 2016
Stephanie made us very welcome. She met us at the apartment as soon as we arrived and showed us everything we needed to know. She was very helpful and professional and clear about how to look after the flat and how to liaise about when we were leaving.

John User Profile
September 2015
Lovely, clean apartment in an excellent location. We had a very enjoyable stay and would definitely return. The balcony beds are perfect for children - there's not much head room for adults. I'd recommend hiring bicycles to explore the island.

Charlie User Profile
October 2016
Stéphanie's apartment is beautiful and well maintained. There is an abundance of natural light from both sides; the primary bedroom faces east with a view of the sea and the living room + accompanying terrace face westward over the neighborhood. Stéphanie communicated clearly with us throughout the booking process and facilitated an easy arrival and departure. La Guérinière is a short drive (approximately 12 minutes) from the center of Noirmoutier. Thus the location is easily navigable by car if one wishes to experience the rest of the island. There is not a lot happening in La Guérinière itself, though the beach closest to the apartment is tranquil and the private community of apartments is nice.
Stéphanie & Olivier User Profile
Response from Stéphanie & Olivier:
Merci à Charlie pour son sympathique commentaire Il est vrai qu'en France l'on demande souvent une caution. ( ceci était noté dans le descriptif de l'annonce). C'est pour cela que j'ai demandé la pièce d'identité à la place car Charlie n'avait pas de chèque. En tout cas merci d'avoir respecter les lieux
October 2016

Thomas User Profile
January 2016
Un beau logement, très fonctionnel.

Michelle User Profile
June 2015
It was a lovely stay in a clean apartment with a beautiful view.

Antoine User Profile
October 2017
Stéphanie nous accueilli avec le sourire malgré l'heure tardive. Son logement est idéal pour des familles de 2 à 5 personnes. La plage ne se trouve qu'à quelques minutes à pieds, ce qui nous a permis de profiter de l'été indien de ce weekend.

This host has 109 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
La Guérinière, FranceJoined in June 2015
Stéphanie & Olivier User Profile
Nous sommes mariés depuis 20 ans, dynamiques avec 3 enfants Nos tarifs sont abordables car nous voulons des personnes qui nous ressemblent. Mon mari travaille dans l'ostréiculture. Il vous fera découvrir son métier qui est l'élevage des huîtres. Quant à moi je travaille en agence…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings