Living room and kitchenLarge screen, with XBox, Apple TV and Chromecast.
Central. Spacious, 2 Bedroom


Entire home/flat

5 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 beds


Entire home/flat

5 Guests

1 Bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

We love our apartment! And we also like traveling, like you do!

It's in a highly central, but equally quite and peaceful Russel Square area of London; which has a huge diversity of restaurants, shops and transportation (tube, bus stops) facilities within walking distance.

The space

I have a spacious double bedroom available to rent. It's very central (you can walk to anywhere in London around 10-15 minutes or the tube station is literally 1 minute away). Brunswick Shopping Centre is across the road from the flat for your shopping&food needs. There are even two pubs next door.

You will have internet, share a large living room and kitchen and a clean bathroom. And of course, I will be happy to give you local advice.

I may give you a discount for long stays.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £30 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: £40
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: £140 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

4 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jie User Profile
January 2017
Very nice and convenient place. and the hosts Ege and Hus were very helpful. We enjoyed our stay in the flat very much!

P L User Profile
September 2016
The apartment was comfortable, well-furnished and complete with the amenities described. It was well-located in a pleasant neighbourhood with a wide variety of restaurants/shops and easy access to public transport. As co-hosts, both Ege & Huseyin were extremely responsive, friendly and helpful prior to and throughout our stay. Overall, we are happy to have called this place “home” during our time in London.

Lale User Profile
January 2016
Stayed at Ege and Huseyin's flat for 4 days for xmas as a family reunion, and we couldn't have picked a better flat and location. The flats modern, clean, super warm (the flat has underfloor heating and it took a couple hours for it to work but then it really worked!) and has a really group friendly living room. The location, however is the best thing about the place - Oxford street and Camden is a 20 minute walk for the shoppers, the British museum is a 10 min walk for the cultured tourists and all other landmarks would be max 10 mins on the tube so really is the place to stay if your sightseeing! The hosts are really friendly and helpful- Although it was a last minute booking they made all the arrangements for us in amongst their own travel plans which I again thank them for! Ege replied to any query we had within 10 mins, and was really attentive to our needs, we felt secure in the fact that if we were to have any problems, we'd be looked after. Thank you to you both! Oh and their Apple TV with the huge screen is an absolute bonus- a bit dangerous though.. careful you don't spend all day binging on netflix!

Richard User Profile
September 2012
We landed on our feet here with Ege, an extremely polite and courteous host who could not do enough for us. The room was clean and modern, a great shower room very close by and use of the kitchen and living room. It was a little noisy outside on Friday night (not uncommon in London I guess) There is a tree outside the window and some attractive new flats opposite. The location is great, on a very civilised street with a good selection of local shops and a smart new shopping centre opposite, we really enjoyed our stay.

London, United Kingdom · Joined in May 2012
Ege User Profile

I am originally Turkish but I live in London (where I am about to complete my Master's education at Imperial College). I like travelling a lot and have lived in Boston, Barcelona, Istanbul and London so far.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Ege’s place.
Ege
Hüseyin helps host.
Hüseyin