Skip to content
Entire villa

Stunning 200m2 villa, 5' to beach!

Stunning 200m2 villa, 5' to beach!

9 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
9 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths

*FREE daily cleaning service
*FREE wifi, towels, drinkable water, soap...
*FREE daily toasts, butter, jam, coffee & tea
*FREE 1 hour massage session for any booking
*350m2 tropical garden and huge pool
*10-15 mn walk from Ku De Ta beach
*1 mn walk to restaurants, shops, bars, supermarket
*10 mn walk to famous, Potato Head and W
* Quiet and safe

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Iron
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

56 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Susie User Profile
Susie
March 2018
Lovely villa. Pool area very zen and perfectly tropical- lovely landscaping and water fixtures meant that even though main shopping street is literally a two min walk away you feel miles away when you're back home. We hosted Jessie from Yoga 108 for a morning yoga session which w…
Rano User Profile
Response from Rano:
Thank yo Susie for your lovely review.
March 2018

Neil Angus User Profile
Neil Angus
November 2017
Beautiful villa, perfect location. Thank you.
Rano User Profile
Response from Rano:
Thank you Neil for your kind review.
November 2017

Adam User Profile
Adam
June 2017
Very nice week with family here. Staff and Rano very friendly and super helpful.
Rano User Profile
Response from Rano:
Thanks Adam, looking forward to host you again.
June 2017

Dhana User Profile
Dhana
May 2016
Rano helps us during the entire holiday. From arranging our pick up from the airport to the villa, our car rental and whatnot.. It couldn't be more of assistance.. The Villa is stunning.. The pool is huge.. The Villa is clean and well maintained.. It is fully equipped; all kind o…
Rano User Profile
Response from Rano:
Thanks for your great review Dhana ;)
May 2016

Jane User Profile
Jane
April 2018
Rano's villa is located just off the main strip in Seminyak with lots of great restaurants a short walk away. The pool and communal areas are great for a group. Unfortunately, there are bed bugs in the double bedroom upstairs and my husband and I were badly bitten. We asked for…
Rano User Profile
Response from Rano:
Dear Jane, First of all, I want to apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay. However, to be honest I'm very surprised to discover all this in your review instead of you contacting me during your stay to let me know about it. You said that you are yourself a host on Airbnb, so you should know that the host is the person in charge and therefore is the person to contact in case of any problem. Not once during your stay you emailed me regarding these issues (except for the running water issue upon check in, which I got fixed within a few hours simply because you did let me know). If you had let me know about the other issues, I could have definitely do something about it. It's just not nice to discover all this in the review when it's too late to do anything about it. I would expect a different behavior from an Airbnb host... Now let me explain what really happened... Regarding the bed bugs, my team got the mattresses checked and cleaned up as soon as you notified them and it turned out there was strictly no bed bugs. However they found out later on that what bit you was probably some insects living in the wood base of the bed. We did order a new base but unfortunately it wasn't delivered before your check out date. We now got the new base and can insure to our future guests that they won't have any problem with the bedding. Once again I apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused. Now regarding the pool... My staff Kadek who i staking care of the pool has been working at this villa for many years and we never had any problem with chemicals, Kadek knows his job and didn't do anything wrong. After Kadek put the chlorine in the pool to get it cleaned, he clearly told one person of your group to wait 4 hours before to use the pool again as it needs time for the chlorine to dissipate through the water circulation. You guys didn't wait for the chlorine to dissipate and that resulted in some stained on your swim wear. We are not responsible for this as you didn't respect the waiting time before to use the pool. As for your friend's hair, apparently she already had some hair color on it which must have been affected by the chlorine that was not dissipated yet. As for the distance to the beach, the listing says 5' mn to beach but that doesn't mean a 5 minutes walk. It is a 5 minutes drive to the beach but you should understand that I can't adjust the timing according to traffic conditions that are always changing. Note also that most people use scooters in Bali which is not really affected by traffic, so it does normally takes 5 mn to drive to the beach. If you also look further down my listing, it also says 10-15 mn walk to Kudeta beach, so my description is accurate. I'm not sure why you say 20mn as it shouldn't take that long unless you are walking slow and looking at boutiques along the way...
April 2018

Areti User Profile
Areti
February 2018
This was one of the nicest Airbnb's I've ever been in. If you are traveling with a large group this is an ideal space. It has a large common area with a great pool in the courtyard. The staff is amazing, its less than a 5 minute walk from downtown Seminyak with tons of bars and r…
Rano User Profile
Response from Rano:
Thank you Areti for your great review, I'm glad you had such a good time. Hope to host you again in the future.
February 2018

Andreas User Profile
Andreas
January 2018
The place is great! Rano’s a nice host and the staff is very helpful. We stayed here for two weeks and had an amazing time!
Rano User Profile
Response from Rano:
Thank you Andreas for your review, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
January 2018

Hosted by Rano

Bali, IndonesiaJoined in May 2014
Rano User Profile
436 Reviews
Rano is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hello, my name is Rano, I'm originally from Jakarta but I've been leaving in various countries such as France, England, Scotland and Canada. I now spend most of my time between Bali and Jakarta. I love travelling just like you and therefore I know what you can expect from the …
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings