Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious studio with double bed ,one sofa bed,big balcony(garden view),kitchen,bathroom,tv and air condition!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

Please respect the place!
Kids under 2 and small dogs upon request.
Smokers can smoke on the balcony..


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andreas User Profile
August 2017
I was very happy there, christina is very friendly and helps you wirh everything. the studio is large and quiet, but near to anything.

Gus User Profile
June 2017
Great location just on the back side of the busy port area, keeping it quiet but close to everything. Great sized room with everything you could need.

Daniel User Profile
April 2017
Sami is a beautiful place to stay and the location of the hotel is perfect. a minutes walk to the sea front and close to shops restaurants and cafes. Although it is a a hotel what you get pretty much your own little apartment with kitchen and living space along with a spacious bedroom. Christina was there to meet me and was very helpful in giving me any information I needed. a very chilled and laid back environment.

Bruno User Profile
August 2016
Everything perfect, thanks Christina!

Elena User Profile
September 2015
The studio is very big and comfortable,very clean and close to the port.christina was very kind and communications with her was easy. Everything perfect!

Peter User Profile
July 2015
Christina had arranged a taxi from the airport to take us to the hotel. The driver was incredibly informative and pointed out all the important details of the local landscape. Christina was there to welcome us and take us to our room. It was spacious with, thankfully, a very good air conditioning system. The balcony gave us views to the harbour. The apartment was just as we expected and just what we wanted. A small cooker and fridge with an ice making section which was very useful. The shower room was a very welcome place to cool down in. You felt you were part of the town and night life but able to get away from it. A five minute walk onto the main front, which was a real working port, with everything from small working fishing boats to large ferries bringing supplies and holiday makers to the island. Sami had the feeling of a real live town not just a holiday destination. Beaches at either side of the port gave crystal clear water for swimming in with plenty of beautiful fish swimming around. Booking trips and bicycles was very simple nearly all the locals spoke some English. The people of the town were very easy to talk to and rightly proud of their town. We spent most of our time around the town, harbour and beaches without running out of things to do in a week. I would like to see further afield next time. I am an artist and spent lots of my time there doing quick drawings of the town etc.
Christina User Profile
Response from Christina:
Thank you Peter!!You have both been very kind and very pleasant people!! It is such a pleasure to always have such guests!! I hope you visit our place again and hopefully make a drawing of me and Marilou..-little dog.- Best regards Christina
July 2015

Nicola User Profile
July 2015
accoglienza piacevole e quartiere silenzioso.
Christina User Profile
Response from Christina:
Grazie Nicola :-) Hopefully we'll see you again :-) Best regards Christina
July 2015

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Peloponnisos Dytiki Ellada ke Ionio, GreeceJoined in June 2015
Christina User Profile

Hello!!
Thank you for visiting my profile!
I live in Kefalonia and when i don't Travelling is my life!!
I also enjoy meeting people from all over the world,so please feel free to bother me with questions that would probably make your travel easier..
I also love animals,i love pilates and yoga and i enjoy ''solo me'' reading philosophy..
Thats all for now...until we meet,keep smiling and plan a trip!! :-)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings