La cuisine ouverteLa cuisine ouverte
Duplex en plein coeur de Bordeaux
Duplex en plein coeur de Bordeaux
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Spacious T3 in the center of Bordeaux, next to the lively Place Fernand Lafargue. Located on the 3rd and last floor without opposite. Its location allows you to enjoy Bordeaux on foot and to be immersed in the historic center.
translated by Google

Spacieux T3 dans le centre de Bordeaux, à côté de la très animée Place Fernand Lafargue.
Situé au 3ème et dernier étage sans vis à vis.
Son emplacement vous permettra de profiter de Bordeaux à pied et d’être immergé dans le centre historique.

Interaction with guests

I remain at your disposal for the duration of your stay. The key collection will be done by myself or a friend. We will find an arrangement according to your arrival and departure time.
translated by Google

Je reste à votre disposition durant toute la durée de votre séjour.
La remise des clés s’effectuera par moi-même ou un ami.
Nous trouverons un arrangement selon votre heure d'arrivée et de départ.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Smoking Allowed
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £9
Weekly Discount: 13%
Weekend Price £139 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Merci de respecter le voisinage ainsi que le mobilier de l’appartement.
Les locataires seront tenus de rendre l’appartement dans l’état dans lequel ils l’auront trouvé (propre, rangé, poubelles descendues..). L’appartement peut-être fumeur mais uniquement dans le salon.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jenny User Profile
July 2016
The flat is great - conveniently located and has all you need. Marylou was very accommodating and helpful and I'd certainly recommend her and her flat.

Ben User Profile
July 2016
Really loved Marylou's place. Very homely and lots of personality, and in a great location too. Communication was excellent and although we never met, the check in was seamless. Thank you!

Sam User Profile
June 2016
Lovely apartment. Particularly spacious and in an ideal location. Thanks Marylou!

Geraint User Profile
June 2016
A lovely flat in a very central and beautiful part of Bordeaux. We came here to watch Wales in Euro 2016 and were made to feel welcome by Marylou and by the whole city. Merci á tous!

Isabel User Profile
July 2017
Our stay at Marylou's house wasn't at all as we expected. As we arrived in the morning to Bordeaux we asked Marylou if we could do an early check in, she told us that she had some guests but that at 5pm we could go to leave our bags and that at 7pm the apartment would be ready for our stay even though in her airbnb contract her check in time is at 3pm. The next day we asked her if we could do a late check out but she told us that she had other guests coming but that we could leave the bags their. We had some inconvenience so we were a little late to the accorded time to pick up the bags so she told us she had a train to catch so she left our bags in the 3rd floor where anyone could have stolen them. Apart from that inconvenience the apartment wasn't very clean, the sheets from the bed didn't seem so clean and in general the apartment was some what dirty and the shower was broken too. The only good thing about this apartment is the location.
Marylou User Profile
Response from Marylou:
It is outrageous to see how people can lie in such a disgusting way after a desagreement. You should be ashamed of yourself. What really happened is that you asked me to keep your bags until 5.30/6 PM, which I agreed. Then, I didnt hear from you until 8.30 when I wrote back because I had to leave too. You never cared to mention you were late and that is completetely rude. I had a train to catch and was stucked with your bags. You never apologized for the delay nor the silence and then you asked if I could bring the bags to the train station myself ! As if it was my responsibility to carry the bags of 5 people alone to the train station. I said I could not and thats the desagreement. Regarding the apartment, I cleaned it up myself toroughly as usual and never have complaints, as we can see in all the other comments. You just lie because I told you you act in the rudest way with the bags. And for the record, you checked in at 3.30 PM, as we can see in our texts. But I guess it was easiest to just keep lying here.
July 2017

Nicola User Profile
August 2016
Thank you for giving us the Opportunity to stay at your flat. Everything was as exspected and we had a great weekend!!

Caroline User Profile
July 2016
Marylou was a very responsive host. She helped us out enormously by organising car parking for our rental car in a nearby safe and secure car park. The apartment itself was in an amazing location in the heart of beautiful “old” Bordeaux. We were able to easily walk to tourist sights, great shopping and restaurants. A terrific place to stay if you want everything on your doorstep.

Bordeaux, FranceJoined in December 2014
Marylou User Profile
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Marylou’s place.
Marylou
Lau helps host.
Lau

The neighbourhood

Similar listings