2 minutes walk to sandy beachopen plan living area
Kings Beach Park Villa F1
Kings Beach Park Villa F1


Entire home/flat

8 guests

3 bedrooms

6 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

New holiday villa on two storeys with its own spacious and private patio with barbeque situated opposite Tomb of the Kings, offering beautiful sea views. Only minutes from bars, shops restaurants and sandy beach. Swimming pool and tennis court.

The space

The light and spacious master bedroom has a super kingsize bed, views to the sea, balcony, en suite shower room, ceiling fan and airconditioning. Large second bedroom has double bed with seaview from balcony, ceiling fan and air conditioning and the ground floor bedroom has 2 bunks (4 beds). Full bathroom, shower upstairs and downstairs WC with hand basin. The kitchen/living area is open plan with comfortable leather sofas, dining area and 32" TV with DVD player. Airconditioning throughout.

Guest access

The villa is near a 4 star hotel and guest are entitled to enjoy all the facilities it offers including 2 outdoor pools, tennis court, indoor pool and gym. Alternatively the villa shares a private pool. The hotel is only open May to October.

Interaction with guests

We have a lovely caretaker called Nicki who is on hand at a moment's call.

Other things to note

The villa's location is superb, being directly opposite the Tomb of the Kings ancient site and numerous beaches. And walking distance to the main strip of restaurants and nightlife of Paphos. It is also 2 minutes walk from a large Lidl and mini supermarkets. Also easy to bus to Harbour, Market or Coral Bay and the large Water Park.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 55
Weekly Discount: 4%
Weekend Price: 95 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

This is a very special villa to us and we just ask that guests treat it like their own home.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Valentina User Profile
July 2017
Great apartment in beautiful Cyprus. I would definitely stay here again.

Or User Profile
June 2017
First of all, Fiona is a great host! I had a lot of questions before I booked the place and she was very patient and helpful! The place is very big and clean, very close to a bus station and 2 minutes walking from the restaurants street! The place is 2-3 minutes driving from the mall and 5 minutes driving from the beach! I would highly recommend this place and personally will love to be back at my next vacation! Thank you Fiona!

Jan User Profile
June 2017
This villa was very disappointing and we sent a list of 43 problems. It was not as pictured on the profile - they must be old photos. Local caretaker did not prove to be helpful in any way. We just slept here and spent days out. Pool was dangerous. Also alarm went off x5
Fiona User Profile
Response from Fiona:
Dear Jan, I am so sorry for your disappointment and would like you to know that I have taken up all your issues in the photographs that you sent me. I have sewn up the small tear in the cushion cover, bought brand new mattress/pillow protectors, sealed the wall, fixed the alarm and as I am out here at the moment have retaken all photographs with a date stamp, which I shall post on the site on my return, as they look exactly the same as the ones on the site at the moment, which were only 2 years old. In terms of accuracy you mention the TV was unusable, but we clearly state that the TV is only for playing DVD's and does not get Cyprus TV which is only in greek in any case and has not, previously, been a source of disappointment for other guests. With our arrival instructions we issue guidance on opening the front door "pull door handle towards you and turn key anti-clockwise" We arrived late at night and door opened easily, as it has for all other guests who read my arrival instructions. You criticise me for my lack of communication because "you only had intermittent phone signal on the island" which is slightly beyond my powers as a host, although I can see that it made it difficult for you to communicate with me and why you found the local caretaker unhelpful, because you never contacted her during your stay at all, so it was hard for her to know how to help. It however, is a useful comment and I shall make mention of the unreliability of some networks in Cyprus, as purchasing a pay as you go sim can be a good idea and is very cheap to phone home or anywhere on the island. I have also taken up your concerns about the swimming pool with the management. Luckily with our villa there is a choice of two pools which is an advantage. Thank you very much for your comments and feedback as it has helped immeasurably to improve my hosting of this villa for future guests.
June 2017

Dave User Profile
May 2017
Great value. Short taxi ride to Paphos centre but also restaurants in walking distance, including some good quality restaurants only 1 minute away. Both the shared pool and the hotel pool were accessed with no problems. Great location for a group holiday and Fiona was extremely quick to respond to any question.
Fiona User Profile
Response from Fiona:
Thank you very much Dave and I am so glad you enjoyed the villa - I would like you to know that I have bought brand new linen on your suggestion - so villa will be perfect if you wish to return !
May 2017

Chris User Profile
May 2017
very spacious and clean. nice family home.

Daniela User Profile
September 2016
Lovely house, comfortable, good space, good location. Small maintenance issues are there to be done, and seems Fiona- the owner was not aware. Cleaning, Bed clothes and towels were also not ok, so we contacted Fiona and were told the person who administrate the house would contact us, which never happened, contacted Fiona again and she managed, nothing serious of a short stay of ours - 4 nights. Fiona was kind and understandable and offered to refund partially of the booking and told us she would take care of the issues pointed. No internet available at the house, so we bought wireless from the hotel, which has weak signal and chopping all the time, it's cheap though so worth the trial. Overall we enjoyed the house and location

Daniel User Profile
September 2016
Good accommodation and location. We were initially worried about the proximity of the pool from a previous review, but it is a small walk away at most, maybe 50m. In a good location for what we wanted and the apartment was spacious, clean and close to local bars and restaurants. the apartment pool was a shared pool but we barely saw anyone around it. If you wanted a livelier atmosphere, the hotel pool had music and a bar at no extra cost. We also rented a car and the apartment is close to plenty of main roads that lead you all over the island. Only drawback is the lack of wifi, though this is not a dig at the property owner- its not advertised that it comes with wifi. You can walk 20 metres down the road and log into the wifi at the local bars should you wish. Overall an enjoyable stay and would definitely recommend the property.

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Edinburgh, United KingdomJoined in October 2014
Fiona User Profile

I have lived in Edinburgh all my life and share this house with my South African husband called Johan and teenage daughter Kirsty and small mongrel dog called Scruffy. I import Native American jewellery and visit States once a year and Johan runs the most delicious pie shop in Edinburgh called Piemaker. We both love meeting new people and can't wait to welcome you to our home.

Languages: Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings