heart of Testaccio, Roma
heart of Testaccio, Roma

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My apartment is located in the most vibrant neighborhood of Rome in front of the local market and closed to several restos. It is quiet because of the limited traffic zone. It is very central an perfect for a full immersion into the Roman life style.

The space

The apartment is located on a third floor in an old building with two entrances, via Bodoni and via Manuzio. There are two double rooms but only one is available for guests. Perfect for 2 people. Shared bathroom.
MACRO museum and Testaccio market are juts on the other side of the street. Portaportese market and Trastevere are at 15 minutes walking distance.

Guest access

One doubled room. Kitchen equipped, shower, TV, free wifi. No microwave.
The use of the oven is not permitted.
Only two guests accepted.

Interaction with guests

I am happy to give you suggestion, hang out with you and cook for you

Other things to note

I can rent you a bike.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 19 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Smoking is not allowed.


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Rome, ItalyJoined in August 2012
Ambra User Profile

Sono napoletana ma Roma è la mia città d'adozione. Ho vissuto anche a Bruxelles e a Parigi e viaggio per lavoro e per diletto. Mi piace la letteratura, l'arte in tutte le sue forme e lo scambio tra culture. Sarò felice di cucinare, chiacchierare e passeggiare con i miei ospiti se lo vorrano.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings