Living room with open fire
A quaint family home in drumcondra
A quaint family home in drumcondra
4 guests
3 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
3 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Family home (2adult,2/3 children)in the heart of drumcondra with a short bus ride to city centre or everything you need in bars and restaurants on your doorstep. The house is 79sqm over2 floors with a generous garden,built in 1928,it oozes character.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Family/Kid Friendly
Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £55
Security Deposit £184
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - our cat comes with the house. she's very friendly and great with children. she loves company but she comes and goes and doesn't require much minding

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Cornelia User Profile
August 2017
We visited Dublin with two adults, one kid and one baby. Marias home was exactly as promoted. The communication with her was fast and on point. She was very courteous and we could use for example toys and food and could made her home our home. The neighbourhood was good, busstops, supermarkets, restaurants, park and playground only a few minutes away. We had a great time and really enjoyed our stay at her place. We would visit again any time.

Drumcondra, IrelandJoined in April 2015
Maria User Profile

I am a secondary school teacher and mother of two. I'm new to Air bnb and am very excited about sharing our family home with you. When I'm not running after the children I enjoy going fur jogs and eating out with my partner Declan. I also love to cook new dishes at home and experiment with recipes. I also enjoy painting and craft although I don't get as much time as I'd like to do it. I look forward to hearing from you and possibly sharing our home with you.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 88%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings