Skip to content
Open Plan layout!Living room & kitchen
Entire flat
Acropolis & Agora Panoramic View!
Acropolis & Agora Panoramic View!
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful updated apartment in the heart of the historic center of Athens. Amazing view of the Acropolis and panoramic view of the Agora hills. Very quiet and comfortable, well equipped, fast WIFI, washer-dryer, full kitchen, etc.

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Accessibility
Elevator in Building

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ruth User Profile
May 2016
Our second visit which speaks for itself. A lovely flat, with a fabulous view, in a very convenient central location. Arrival and departure procedures totally straightforward thanks to Angela. Highly recommended.

Ruth User Profile
May 2014
Lovely modern apartment with a breathtaking view and a highly convenient location for the best of Athens. Couldn't fault a thing and would go there again without hesitation.

Rafael User Profile
September 2016
I hope people read read this review before making the same mistake I made and book this unit based on the pictures and the information provided by the owner. It is not that the information included in the description is particularly wrong, it is the missing information which …

Hope User Profile
June 2016
I had a really great stay. The apartment was big and well equipped, the bed was comfortable and the panoramic view was beautiful.

Fabienne User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Giovanni User Profile
May 2016
Hera is very kind and responsive, the flat is in good state with great view but the building is not decent, unfortunately. There is no light on the stairs and if the elevator does not work ( as it happened during our stay), you will have to walk in the dark of a dirty decadent bu…
Hera User Profile
Response from Hera:
Hello Giovani! We are so sorry to hear that you had to deal with the elevator situation for the 3 days, we called and a repair crew was out but it took a few days to coordinate.
May 2016

Vivienne User Profile
September 2015
Although the little street where the entrance is, reminds you in an anarchist place, the apartment itself is wonderful!!! Sitting in the living toom you see the Partnenon from the large window, modern decoration, we felt very comfortable! Only one corner from Monastiraki square,…

United StatesJoined in August 2012
Hera User Profile
Greek-Cuban couple, both architects, we met travelling and we have not stopped since! We love Athens and we hope our guests get to see a bit of the breathtaking city that we so enjoy when we stay in our flat!
Languages: English, Español, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings