Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds


Entire home/flat

4 Guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cute beach house 1 block from beach and boardwalk and walking distance to everything. This unit is used mostly for ourselves but occasionally we will rent it out. Please be aware that we will have some of our personal items there. Guests must bring their own sheets,towels& pillowcases. House rents weekly only in the summer.
PRICE IS PER APARTMENT. Pet may be accepted on a case by case basis. $50 non -refundable pet fee must be paid ahead of time to host.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Security Deposit: £238
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Walking distance to beach,boardwalk,shopping,dining,amusements and entertainment. Steps away from bus stop.

Guest access

Parking is one car per unit and is stacked (one car in front of the other). If you are the first to arrive pull as far forward as possible to make room for the guests in the other unit. You will need to communicate with the other guests in the event someone is blocked in and needs to get out. There is free street parking as long as the curb is not painted.

Getting around

Public buses run about every twenty minutes . Stops are walking distance to our house. $3.00 exact change for an all day pass.

Other things to note

We use this apartment for ourselves on a regular basis so there will be personal items there (there may be some food items in fridge and cabinets, toiletries in bathroom etc)


House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

No loud partying. Our upstairs unit is rented to long term guests in the off season so please be mindful of that. During the summer we rent weekly only from Sunday to Sunday. Prices vary depending on week and amount of guests. Well behaved HOUSE TRAINED pets are welcome with a $50 non refundable PER pet fee. THE PET FEE MUST BE MAILED TO ME AHEAD OF TIME. NO PUPPIES!
Families and responsible adults only except during the month of June.
GRADUATING SENIORS: We rent to graduating seniors in June from Sat-Sat.
Price is 2,600 plus tax per unit.
No smoking


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

14 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stephanie User Profile
October 2016
Nice view of the bay and right by the boardwalk, this location was very convenient as well as the parking at the house. Very comfortable beds and living room area.

Mary Rose User Profile
September 2016
We loved your home! House was clean all throughout. Location was only 2 blocks from the boardwalk. Communication with each other was on a timely basis. I will most definitely return back again.... Thank you!

Louis User Profile
September 2016
Loved location, loved the house, loved everything about this place!!!

Michael User Profile
August 2016
Great location and accommodations, communication with Host was excellent. Great place for family stay.

Roger User Profile
May 2016
Great place! Close to everything, very clean and well kept ! Had a great time!

Myles User Profile
May 2016
What a great location in the heart of the OC. Easy access to the boardwalk and all the comforts of home. Terri & Joe were easy to work with and very helpful in our arrival. Definitely hope to stay there again in the future.

Bridget User Profile
May 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hollywood, Maryland, United States · Joined in November 2014
Joe & Terri User Profile

Married 35years as of August 2015, two grown children, 5 grandchildren, live a healthy life style

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours