Private room
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
103 travellers saved this place

About this listing

I have one bedroom available in beautiful, safe neighborhood, spacious three bedroom apartment. Kitchen with window and stove, fridge, microwave, blender and one regular size bathroom with tub and shower. Hardwood floors throughout, laundry 1 minute.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Pull-out Sofa
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room
Amenities
Prices
Cleaning Fee: £25
Security Deposit: £413
Weekly Discount: 10%
Cancellation: Strict
Description

Guest access

Kitchen.

Interaction with guests

I'll be at the apartment if they need any help.

Getting around

Amazing restaurants, safe neighborhood, Subway few blocks away.

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is after 12PM (noon)

Privacy , No smoking, No Parties.

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Smoke detector
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

20 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Rayra

Rayra

New York, New York, United States · Joined in March 2015

ABOUT ME:
Im from Brazil, Im 25 years old. Married. I've been in New York for almost 4 years.
I'm studying acting. I have graduation in film studies. I love New York. I'm easygoing, I'm clean, I love my space, I'm reliable, laid back, non-judgmental and respectful.
I love my privacy. I love to travel, I love movies, soup operas. Sometimes I like to stay at home just chillin. My schedule is with a lot of things to do, so I'm always out.

I live with my husband and one female roommate. =) Their schedules are pretty busy too.


Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet