StueStue
Mannsverk, leilighet i 2. etage

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Koselig leilighet på 70m2. Veranda på 17m2, med fin innredning. Senger har god comfort, 1 dobbelseng og 2 enkle. Rolig strøk. Kort vei til buss/bybane, ca 15 min. til sentrum. Matbutikk nær, 3 min. Flotte turmuligheter i nærheten, bla. Ulrikken.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 11AM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £78
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Nadine Und Alex User Profile
August 2016
Audhild selbst war nicht da, aber ihre Nichte hat auf uns gewartet. Mit Audhild hatten wir SMS Kontakt; alles war völlig problemlos. Die Nachbarschaft ist dicht bebaut aber sehr ruhig. Die Wohnung war sehr sauber und komplett ausgestattet. Wir würden jederzeit wieder kommen.

Bergen, NorwayJoined in June 2015
Audhild Hannisdal User Profile

Living in Bergen, working as a nurse in Hospital. Married, 3 grown up boys. Like to live a active life, travelling, hiking in mountains. etc. Just been in Cinque Terre and enjoyed it, would like to go back to Italy.
Like to make and eat good food, try new restaurants. Like to reed good books, and staying with family and friends.

Languages: English, Norsk

The neighbourhood

Similar listings