Front garden with trampolineLounge area
Lovely 5br house, Central Herzliya
Lovely 5br house, Central Herzliya
9 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
2.5 baths
9 guests
5 bedrooms
7 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
9 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Well-lit, airy 3-floor house, fully furnished, 160 sqm.
Large lounge, kitchen, A/C, ceiling fans in all rooms.
TV/VCR/DVD/hi-fi/wireless+wired internet.
Walled shaded green garden with bbq/trampoline.
Next-door park+swings.
2 outdoor cats.

The space

Lovely, well-lit airy house that should be comfortable for any family, especially with kids.

Entrance floor: open-style, fully equipped kitchen, large lounge area, guest half-bathroom, entrance to garden.

2nd floor:
Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom (shower), walk-in closet and queen-size bed.
2nd br with walk-in closet and double bed.
3rd br with 1.5 size bed (kid's room) with walk-in closet.
4th br with double bunk (kid's room).
Bathroom with bath and shower.

Top floor:
5th br with 2 single beds (can be combined into a double)

A/C and ceiling fans in all rooms.

Television (cable optional), VCR/DVD, mini-hi-fi, wireless/wired internet.
Walled, shaded green garden with buzzer/code entrance, barbecue and trampoline.
Large grassy and shady park next-door with gated slides, swings and climbing frame for kids.
2 cats (outdoor only!)

You can also rent my car if you like :-)

Guest access

Everything

Other things to note

You can rent my car as well if you like.
(It has unlimited free gas...)


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £95
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
10 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Herzliya, IsraelJoined in June 2015
Jonathan User Profile

I'm Jonathan, my wife is Yael and I have 2 kids - Maya and Guy.
We live in Herzliya, Israel.
We love to travel but don't do it enough :-)

I am originally from Cape Town (South Africa) and have also lived in the US and Hong Kong.

I promise to write more later...

Languages: English, עברית

The neighbourhood

Similar listings