A large and comfy kitchen overlooking the pool (unheated at the moment)Guest bedroom are up these stairs
A safe and gracious situation.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A room with a double bed, desk & large private bathroom/toilet. I am a retired musician still doing some music tuition in the afternoons. My adult daughter, a business lady and a university student each have their own room, with separate bathrooms. It's in leafy Camberwell with excellent shopping and transport. It's a safe environment very suitable for a female guest. I can't have male guests (contractual obligation).

Guest access

Your own room upstairs landing, giant kitchen/living room and pool and garden.

Interaction with guests

No problem - we are good at this.


Amenities
Internet
Hot Tub
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

We are conservative but not stuffy - it is just the usual , just as you would expect us to be reasonably well-mannered etc.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Louise User Profile
April 2017
Extraordinary family, home and utterly delightful company & conversation. Comfortable bed, ensuite and amazing mushroom soup. Fantastic location- definitely want to return. Thank you Paul, Adelaide and Martin.

I am a retired classical musician teaching a little in the afternoons. My adult daughter is a busy dance teacher and lives here too. I teach music and write books. We are hosting 2 guests currently, a businesswoman and a university student.
This would suit a female guest ( I am contractually obliged to have females only). This is a large and gracious house in a pleasant and safe area. All rooms have en suite bathroom and shower. It is close to Camberwell station and Burke Road shops.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings