Amazing Sea views close beach !
Hosted by Yves
Yves is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Superb apartment with amazing views located close to the beach, to the bars, restaurants, supermarkets, shops and banks

Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet

Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Bahtroom towels and linens are provided
We will be at the property for the check in and check out.
We are available in case of any issue during your stay
No extra charge for extra joiner if the maximum capacity of the property is respected
The electricity is not included in the rental price
The electricity is very cheap in Phuket : 5 bahts per kw
Smoking is allowed on terrace and balcony
Check in and check out times flexible if possible
No extra charge for extra joiner
Stays of 4 nights minimum


4 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Check In
Maria User Profile
June 2017
What you will not see on their pictures are bathtub and jacuzzi which in my opinion one must not use, otherwise it's going to end with some serious illness. Those two things were not working properly. In bathtub cold water was not turning on at all. Both are ultra damaged, exploited, unusable and extremely dirty. Verticals were torn causing impossibility to cover one huge window in the living room in the evenings. Equipment like ceiling fans, door knobs, chair legs are very rusty. In addition the insects were often guests. Cockroaches, were inhabiting with us also. BUT we heard "note that Thailand, as any tropical country with a hot & humid weather, is conducive to the proliferation of any insects"(hosts quote). The apartment was much more energy consuming than you can expect. Even in idle mode. I hope this review will be helpful.
Yves User Profile
Response from Yves:
During the check in, we always provide a specific number and email to text / call in case of any issue happening in the property in order to act and solve it as quick as possible. We received notification during their stay about bathtub and jacuzzi and all the issues the Guest encountered , we did our best to solve all the issue they got and assist them as fast as we can. Taking in account the Guests review, the whole living room curtain has been renewed and the bathtub been removed. Regarding the insect in the apartment, yes we will repeat again : please note that Thailand, as any tropical country with a hot & humid weather, is conducive to the proliferation of any insects. As soon as a window remains open, they can fly easily in. However, after the Guest’s notification, we immediately did apply a specific treatment to the whole apartment in order to prevent their appearance. As we inform the Guest upon check in, the electricity consumption mostly depends of the use of the air conditioning systems and taking in account that this apartment is a 2 bedrooms with 3 A/C units, the cost paid enters in the average recorded (80 THB per day) . Please note that we have waived the electricity fees and compensated the Guest by offered to them the electricity consumption.We will be happy to see Maria back to Phuket soon.
June 2017

Liliana User Profile
August 2016
Fast response, very communicate and also help us with taxi service from the airport and car renting. We have a problem with the wifi and they solved very fast. Nice location.

Roger User Profile
June 2016
It is really amazing apartments. Nice sea view and so comfortable rooms. It nears Karon beach and only 7 minutes walk. The room is clean and house supplies are all in readiness.

Debbie User Profile
May 2016
The apartment is spacious with clean, modern lines,it has a lovely open plan kitchen, dining & TV area with more than sufficient space. The two communal pools were well maintained and pristine with a nice mini gym close by. The bar and pool area were lovely as one could sit and sip a sundowner with friends and watch the beautiful sun sets. The apartment is ideally situated close to a scooter hire shop,a FreshMart and walking distance to the beach. A shuttle service is available to take you to the beach if need be. The covered parking was ideal for our hired scooter. It is also just off a main road giving you easy access to surrounding area like Patong Beach and Kata Beach etc. We had a problem with calcification of the shower heads and request a decent mop. They were quick to sort the problem and buy a replacement mop.

Johnson User Profile
August 2017

Hao User Profile
June 2017

Алена User Profile
May 2017
По всем вопросам с нами контактировала компания Rent a villa Phuket. Достаточно быстро отвечают на все запросы и оказывают поддержку.

Joined in October 2013
Yves User Profile

We have more than 17 years experience in tourism & hotel management in Europe and Thailand.
Our success is due to their high knowledge of the business, strong organization skills & the knowledge of 5 languages.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings