Salon Salon avec 3 fenêtres (2 expositions)

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located in the heart of the old town , close to the sea in an historical building (300 years old) but renovated with charms .
Nice view on the sainte Réparate church and the rossetti 's place

The space

the apartment is on the third floor of a heritage-listed, bright with a nice view of the holy cathedral Reparate and Place Rossetti. the solid oak flooring gives a valuable cachet.
it is composed of a double bedroom with marital bathroom, another bedroom with a double bed in mezzanine and a child bed under.
there is also a second mezzanine with a single bed.
it is equipped with washing machine, dishwasher and everything needed for cooking.
A computer is also made available with Internet and WiFi.

Guest access

the bus from the airport stops a one hundred meter.
The train station is 4 tramway stops, get off at "the old town cathedral stop" also a hundred meter.

Interaction with guests

you can contact me anytime by email or phone and i will help you if needed.

Other things to note

if we are on vacation during this time , one of my friends give you the keys and all information you will need.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Essentials
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £455
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM

3 days minimum rental, 40 euro cleaning fee (included in price). No smoking, pets are not accepted because of the oak flooring.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Andre User Profile
August 2016
Pascal is a great host and even though we were unable to meet in person to begin with we had a very nice welcome from him in the form of wine and cheese, sweets for the children and a person on hand (David, Pascal's friend) to great us. The location is right in the centre of Nice's Old town and has a great view of the street below to enjoy all of the atmosphere of the location. His apartment has a very theatrical feel and is well stocked with cooking utensils, extra ingredients, toys for young children and entertainment via TV or Bluetooth stereo. I loved sitting and relaxing on my last night with my music on, and savouring the wine and cheese while I drew into the night. It brought back many happy memories. Thank you Pascal. I hope we will meet again. P.S. Your offer to help us with our baggage and organising a transfer on our last day was also very helpful and made traveling home much easier.

Adam User Profile
August 2015
Pascal met us from the tram stop, helped us with our bags, helped us with directions, and offered help and advice during our holiday. He has perfect english and made us feel very welcome. The area was amazing, we loved it. The old town has a certain romance, with countless eateries and destinations within a few minutes walk, we will definitely come again.
Pascal User Profile
Response from Pascal:
Thanks Adam , we appreciate it , we love when people feel good in our family's home. Hope to see you again Take care
August 2015

Hongwei User Profile
August 2015
We had a very good holiday in pascal's apartment. His friend David was very nice, friendly and give us a lot of good suggestions of the trip. The apartment is very sweet, located in central old city where is very convenient to take the bus and tram. Our little girl love the children room and all the toys in it.

Sebastien User Profile
August 2017
Bien

Damien User Profile
July 2017
Parfait, idéalement placé en plein coeur du Vieux Nice. L'accueil était très agréable. Merci encore

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Nice, FranceJoined in May 2014
Pascal User Profile

Bon vivant , de nature accueillante , je suis un ancien sportif pro qui aime les voyages et les bons moments entre amis.
Ma femme et ma fille sont mes centres d’intérêt principaux, l’Asie est mon continent préféré et faire un tour du monde en famille est mon rêve.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings