Skip to content
Il soggiornoIl soggiorno
Entire flat

Luxury apartment in Siena, Tuscany

Nicolo' User Profile
Nicolo'

Luxury apartment in Siena, Tuscany

4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Elegant and sophisticated apartment carefully restored, with frescoed ceilings and walls and tastefully furnished large rooms, set a short walk from Piazza del Campo, the heart of the Italy’s loveliest medieval cities, Siena.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Dryer
Cable TV
Washer
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 5PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Phillip User Profile
Phillip
July 2017
Amazing place, right in the middle of Siena. Lively atmosphere during Palio festival. The apartment was exactly as the photos, beautifully maintained with modern twist. Nicolo was extremely helpful host with his agent Chiara also very responsive. Great overall experience
Lesley User Profile
Lesley
August 2016
Nicole your place is amazing has everything you would wish for spotlessly clean and we'll maintained you were very helpful when we couldn't work out the electric the agent emailed and asked to come and inspect the property before we left which we found very embarrassing and …
Nicolo' User Profile
Response from Nicolo':
Dear Lesley, thank you for the review and I am glad that you enjoyed staying at our apartment with your family. I am sorry that the check-out experience was not what you expected, we just have to check the apartment before guests leave just in case there is any damage. You left the property in very good condition, thank you for that. Many apologies for the issue of the chair, it was already broken but I cleared that with Chiara straightaway, we should have communicated that to you too. I hope you enjoyed Siena, and we hope to welcome you again in future. All the Best, Nicoló
August 2016
Graham User Profile
Graham
April 2016
Our family had a wonderful week in Nicolo's beautiful apartment in April 2016. The property was very well located within Siena's historic centre - close to all amenities and a short stroll to all the key sites. The spotless apartment was a delightful mix of period style, home c…
Nancy User Profile
Nancy
July 2018
This apartment was perfectly located in the center of Siena. We were near two contradas for the Palio and had an amazing experience. The place is clean and comfortable.
Alexis User Profile
Alexis
June 2018
A beautiful apartment in a great location! Would highly recommend
Chantal User Profile
Chantal
July 2017
Gorgeous appartment with lots of space, nice kitchen with appliances. Beds not really comfortable. Missing storage. We were kicked out of the building by an old lady who owns an appartment in the same building. Not sure that she appreciates the fact that her neighbours rent their…
Nicolo' User Profile
Response from Nicolo':
Dear Chantal, thank you for your review. I am sorry that there were few things which you were not completely happy with. Our listing states that the flat is on the third floor and there is no lift. I understand that Chiara, who checked you in at arrival, also helped to carry some luggage upstairs. The "old lady", as you mention, is indeed of old age and has been living in the building for more than 60 years. We normally have a very good relationship with her and have had no issues with previous guests; I am surprised to hear that she "kicked you out". But we will of course speak to her and investigate. With respect to the terrace, I would hope that the picture on the site is a fair reflection of the actual space. The building in front, partially covering the view, is a 14th century tower, in fact one of the oldest in the city. The terrace is at the top of our building, it has direct sunlight all day, but has no direct view of the main street. In this sense it is certainly secluded. You are correct about the car access limitations for non-residents, however temporary permits are available and there is also a shuttle bus from the car parks with the bus stop directly in front of our building. The listing provides some more detail. All the Best, Nicoló
July 2017
Nathan User Profile
Nathan
July 2017
This is a very nice, large space. We loved our three weeks here. Great location, close to everything you would need, the cafe downstairs is great! It's in a very happening neighborhood where great food and bars offer plenty to do, but it's still great for families. The terrace is…

Hosted by Nicolo'

United KingdomJoined in June 2015
Nicolo' User Profile
19 Reviews
Verified
I was born and raised in Siena and moved to the UK to finish University. I live in London with my Australian wife and young son. We spend most of our holidays in and around Siena, especially during Palio.
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings