Full-size bed w/ desk.King-size tempurpedic. Check out how many reviews said this was a super comfortable bed
Private bedroom, Free Wi-FI

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This listing is for one bedroom on the garden basement level of my raised-ranch house. Fully-furnished with living room and dining area, fridge, microwave, washer and dryer. Separate entrance from main level of the house, and designated off-street parking space. The room has a customized private keyless lock code. Your bathroom is private for all of September, 2017.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 couch

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 1PM - 11PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £11
Security Deposit £76
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

* Check-in anytime.
* No refunds for date changes unless more than five days out.
* While I love all animals, sorry no pets are allowed.
* No using cigarettes within 100 feet of house.
* Marijuana may not be used inside the house. There is a backyard and you may use it out there.
* Muddy boots off upon entry please.
* No laundry use of any kind after 10pm.
* No dirty dishes are to be left in sink (put it in dishwasher).
* Quiet hours in house are 11pm-7am, headphones/earbuds needed if playing audio of any kind during quiet hours.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Christina User Profile
August 2017
Very comfortable bed and the location is great. Skye was very receptive to requests that were made.

Tim User Profile
August 2017
The house is right off the Clear Creek Bike trail so you can ride your bike to Denver or Golden, take a casual walk, or run as far as you can go. Easy access to local freeways (I-70, I-76, I-25, C470). Nice place to acclimate to the altitude before going to the high country. Close to local food stores and restaurant's. Easy access to drive to the mountains or other locations in the Denver area. Ninety minute drive to Rocky Mountain National Park or Garden of the Gods in Colorado Springs depending on traffic. Close to Medical facilities for those who are in the area for treatments and recovery form surgery. Skye's mom will do her best to make things happen to make your stay a pleasant one.

Stephanie User Profile
May 2017
Skye's place was in a great location! It was about 20 minutes to downtown Denver and about 2 hours to the Rocky Mountains. The basement apartment itself was very spacious and the king size Tempur-Pedic was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. Skye was very responsive and her mother was very sweet. Great stay, especially for the price!

Katherine User Profile
May 2017
Skye's place is pretty accurate of the description. The basement is very spacious and her and her mother were accommodating. Skye offered some great suggestions of places to check out and was responsive when texted. The bed is very comfortable and the atmosphere is all around pleasant.

Roman User Profile
May 2017
(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) is very friendly and helpful. Very comfortable housing. I would definitely recommend this location.

Christina User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 80 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jessica User Profile
November 2016
We had a lovely stay at Skye's place for just over a week. The neighborhood was quiet and friendly, the trail nearby was nice to hike, and the king sized bed was super comfy. I would stay here again for such a great price!

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Wheat Ridge, Colorado, United StatesJoined in June 2015
Skye User Profile

Friendly, optimistic, health-minded individual with a love and respect for nature, animals, and plants. My favorite activities include hiking, camping, running, snowboarding, yoga and playing guitar. I work in the management and protection of natural resources and wildlife. I'm currently living in Oregon at graduate school. My mom is the one currently cleaning the house in between guests.

Languages: English, Français, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings