Entire home/flat
4 Guests
2 Bedrooms
2 Beds
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
21 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Renovated 2 years ago. Brand new apartment 100 m²
2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms
The ceilings are 3.7 high. I furnished it with with a French atmosphere (my home !). All the details have been thought to make it trendy and cosy.
Reservation minimum 2 nights.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £44
Security Deposit: £529
Weekly Discount: 25%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The space

This is a very clear 100m² apartment whit very hi ceiling
It has a corridor all along of 9m².
In the 2 bedrooms and livingroom are TV.
On the right of the entrance is the guest room of 10 m² with a 160x200cm bed next to it a guest Bathroom & toilet.
On the right, there is an open space kitchen fully equiped: washing machine (with makes both washing and drying), dishwasher, oven, microwave, fridge, Nespresso coffe machine, complete service of plates, dishes, silver cutlery....
In front there is the 42m² dining and livingroom
On the other side you find the master bedroom with a bed of 180x200cm and an open space bathroom & toilet . There is a balcony as well in this room.

Guest access

This is on the first floor with elevator and stairs

Interaction with guests

I am living across the road and can provide any help they want.

The neighbourhood

Pempelford ist THE trendy area. A lot of nice restaurants are surrounding the place. A list adresses is waiting for you in the apartment.
Walking distence to the Königs Allee (15 minutes) through the beatiful Hofgarten.

Getting around

U Bahn & tram are situation 500m walking distance from the apartment.
With taxi it takes you 15 minutes maximum to reach the place

Other things to note

A bottle of champagne as well as Coca, Water is waiting for you in the fridge as well as evrything for the breakfast and toilet (soap, shampoo)


House Rules
No smoking

Usual rules of proper use.


Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

Your Host


Sylvie

Sylvie

Düsseldorf, Germany · Joined in June 2015

I am French from Paris. My husband is German.
This is the reason why Düsseldorf....
I am travelling between those 2 towns, just 500 km
on a regular basis
We both love playing golf, this is a must in Germany.
I am working in fashion and Düsseldorf is the capital of
fashion as well named "le petit Paris". Funny......
This apartment is wonderfully situated and I can manage to make your
stay as pleasant as possible.



Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet