Light & Lovely Paddington Room!
Light & Lovely Paddington Room!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located in a quintessential large Paddington terrace, this lovely bedroom with tall ceilings is the perfect temporary home for exploring Sydney. A short walk to Rushcutters Bay, buses, trains, Oxford St & Kings Cross, and a cafe just across the road!

The space

The room has a double bed and would suit 1 to 2 people. The house has a shared lounge room with TV, a dining room, basic kitchen and laundry room with washing machine for your use.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Shampoo

House Rules

Please be considerate and respectful of the other housemates (1 girl & 2 guys - late 20s), and please leave the common areas clean and tiny.


Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amber User Profile
November 2015
Excellent location, great house, clean room and lovely (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN). Perfect. I'd definately stay here again.

Ben User Profile
March 2016
Great clean room in a quiet location. Easy going house mates / recommend highly.

Jan User Profile
March 2016
Easy to find and room was very comfortable with thoughtful extras like a hairdryer. The location was great with plenty of cafes nearby.

Patty User Profile
January 2016
We had a great stay at Caroline's place. Great location with plenty of yummy restaurants and pubs nearby. Her housemates were friendly and kind. We would definitely stay here again!

Kay User Profile
November 2015
very easy to find! Very clean! I like it!

Michelle User Profile
September 2015
What an a lovely host and amazing flat mates. The house was lovely, Carolines flat mates were so friendly and accommodating ...I can honestly say....Great location close to great little restaurants, shops and train. Room was spacious and clean. I highly recommend Caroline as an air bnb host a lovely experience...thank you Caroline ( and lovely (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)) xx

Brisbane, AustraliaJoined in October 2012
Caroline User Profile
I'm from Brisbane, studying interior design and working full time - love to travel!
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings