Hospedaje Gabriela. R3

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 11AM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

we dont like smoking, but if you do it, you can smoke in the hall of the apartment (no inside the house).


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Vinicio User Profile
August 2017
Hola, la casa es muy limpia y agradable, esta centrica muy accesible al comercio y turismo, Veny nos atendió de una manera muy atenta.

Lizandro User Profile
February 2017
Bonito lugar muy cerca a la plaza de armas, muy limpio, acogedor. La señora veny es muy amable. Recomiendo el lugar y espero volver pronto

This host has 407 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cusco, PeruJoined in June 2014
Gabriela & Veny User Profile

Mi mamá Veny y yo, estamos a cargo de nuestra casa hospedaje. Las dos te ayudaremos en todo lo que podamos para hacer de tus días en Cusco increíble!

Veny te recibirá, ella es muy linda y carismática!, no dudes en pedirle ayuda ella está durante el día en nuestro negocio de Lavanderia, la cual está a lado de nuestra casa. Yo te ayudare mediante el chat de airbnb, ya que por trabajo no vivo en Cusco.

Esperamos que su estadía en Cusco increíble! Estamos para ayudarlos :)

--------------------------------------------
My mom Veny and I, we help you in all that we can to make your days in Cusco incredible!

Veny will welcome you, she is very cute and charismatic !, do not hesitate to ask her for help, she is during the day in our Laundry business, which is next to our house

I will help you ASAP by the Airbnb chat.

We want you feel comfortable so we are here in anything you need

Gabi & Veny

Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings