The bedroomIn the bedroom
Central location 1-2 months rent

Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A short walk along the water away from the city, old town and central station. In a quite street near the subway, minutes away from parks, cafés & restaurants. The apartment has a private terrace where you can enjoy your breakfast, lunch or barbecue.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £24 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £48
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

-no smoking inside
-no loud music or noise after 22.00


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Cécile User Profile
April 2016
Erik was just great! He was the perfect host, waiting for us while arriving to Stockholm at 01AM and still giving us loads of information and tips to visit the city. The description of the apartment was fitting, we found everything we needed in order to fully enjoy our stay in Erik's place. The flat is a typical Swedish house with white parquet, a comfortable bed and a nice terrace. The neighbourhood is very quiet and close to several bus stops and 2 different metro lines. Plenty of pubs, restaurants and supermarkets in the area. Totally recommended!

Cigdem User Profile
April 2016
Erik was really helpful and took time from his work to welcome us to the apartment. He gave us many tips for Stockholm and we relied on them a lot ! The apartment had Fresh cut flowers which was a very nice touch. 5 min walk to metro station.

Stockholm, SwedenJoined in June 2015
Erik User Profile

Originally from Dalarna, a region in the Center of Sweden. I'm very found of traveling and meeting people and I have been living in the US, France and in Georgia in the Caucasus.

Languages: English, Svenska

The neighbourhood

Similar listings