El baño dentro del dormitorio; al fondo El baño con amplia ducha
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It is a bright and spacious room with double bed and three types of pillows. It has a small terrace and a private bathroom with shower in the bedroom. The area is quiet and very green. You can reach dowtown and la Concha beach just in a10 min. walk.

The space

The room is very spacious with dressing room, hogh sloped ceilings and a small terrace.
From Friday to Sunday check in is available after 10 am and check out until 12. From Monday to Thursday arrival at around 5 or 6 pm.
Nevertheless we will arrange it by phone

Guest access

The kitchen and the fridge can be used if needed. There is also a washmachine and a tuble dryer. The table in the living room is the place where we eat, so you can do it there too. I hope that you leave things as you found them.

Interaction with guests

I will be your hosts and you will have my phone for anything that you may need

Other things to note

usually no room to park close to home. Walking io move by bus is easy

License or registration number

LSS00010
Learn about this number

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers
Shampoo

Prices
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Access to the house is quiet hope not to disturb the neighbors.
  My cat does not accept pets
Smoking is not allowed in the house.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

81 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Corey User Profile
September 2017
We loved staying at Esther's place. She was very welcoming and the apartment was just like we expected. It's location is not in the center but there are easy transportation options. Thank you for having us!

Sebastian User Profile
September 2017
Everything was Perfect. Thanks Esther

Francesca User Profile
August 2017
Room is in Esther's home, but you feel totally autonomous. You have a private bathroom and a small terrace. Photos well describe accomodation. It is located in a residential area (no market or other services nearby), you can find a free parking quite easily. You are not too far from Concha beach and Old town as well, you can move by foot - 15 minutes - but consider it is an uphill road to come back home (bus service available).

Alex User Profile
August 2017
Esthere is a nice person willing to help us regarding our stay in San Sebastian. She was very kind.

Melissa User Profile
July 2017
esther was a friendly host who emailed us daily making sure we had everything we needed. she gave instructions/a run down of the area when we got there which was helpful. the room was a 20 min walk from town or a 5 min bus ride. definitely recommend!

Rachel User Profile
July 2017
Esther's place is in a quiet neighborhood away from the centre of San Sebastián but it is so close to the city and the many other tourists places. So that makes it such a quiet and nice neighborhood to stay for your trip. It's in the higher hills so it's cooler than the city centre too. Esther is very helpful and caring, giving us a plant at the end of our trip too. She offered a lot of directions around SS and gave us helpful directions. The room is very spacious and big, clean and airy. We loved it.

Julia User Profile
July 2017
Nice room located walking distance from beach and the old town. We liked our stay and it was a very comfortable bed and a cute shared terrace. Our host entered our room daily and emptied the bin, although we didn't love the fact that she was there when we weren't. Otherwise great host that seem to want our stay to be as good as possible.

San Sebastián, SpainJoined in June 2015
Esther User Profile

Soy una mujer abierta y me gusta conocer gente . Es muy enriquecedor
Me encantará ser vuestra anfitriona y trataré de que os lleveis un recuerdo agradable de vuestra estancia

Je suis une femme ouverte et je l'aime rencontrer des gens. Il est très gratifiant
Je serais ravi d'être votre hôte et vous essayez de mettre en avant un agréable souvenir de votre séjour

I am a woman open and I like meeting people. It is very rewarding
I'd love to be your host and you try to bring forth a pleasant memory of your stay

Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings