Close to city, beach and metro
Close to city, beach and metro

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

10 min to Copehangen Airport
10 min to city center
5 min supermarked
5 min to beach with view to Sweden

We are a typical Danish family, with 2 children.
We are happy to welcome you!

The space

You will live in a room in a typical Danish house, with a typical Danish family. The location is close to the metro with short access to airport and city.

Guest access

A room.
Shared toilet and bathroom.
Shared tee/coffee kitchen.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 5PM - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 169
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 10PM

We kindly ask our guests not to shower before 8 am and not after 9 pm.

Check-in time is between 5 pm and 10 pm. You can leave your bags in the garden, other than that there it a baggage drop service at the Central Station of Copenhagen. There is no baggage drop service as part of this Airbnb.

Check-out at 10 am. You can leave your bags here, keep the key. When you come to pick up your bags, drop the key in the mail box.

Use of the living room is not part of the Airbnb deal.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Lina & family <3


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

84 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Madeline User Profile
August 2017
This is a good guest room with communicative hosts. As mentioned in the description for the room, Lina and Mathias's kiddos are up around 7 am, so if you want to sleep in, earplugs are a good idea.

Anastasia User Profile
August 2017
Lina and Mathias are nice people. The accommodation is very close to metro. But the level of cleanliness was quite bad.

Julia User Profile
August 2017
We had a great time at their place! Everything was as described and we had some nice conversations with Lina. Her little boys are more than lovely and happy children. In the morning we were surprised with a little breakfast. We can definately recommend Lina and her family and would stay with them again if we come back one day!

Rajesh User Profile
August 2017
Lina was very accommodating to our request for an early check-in. Thank you Lina...we appreciate it.

Jonas User Profile
August 2017
Absolutely amazing stay in a sweet Danish family with perfect access to the Metro and therefore the city center. The bike rental system right at the Metro station was incredibly convenient. We explored the city by bike! The only bummer was that if you come by train, it isn't easy to find the next Metro station. If you fly to Copenhagen, it couldn't be better!

Laura User Profile
August 2017
If you are looking for a great place to stay during a long layover at the airport, this is your place! We had an 18hr layover and we're fortunate to find this place. It is extremely close to the metro, the beach, and even some cafes. Lina is incredibly nice, and the room was just as we expected. Would definitely stay here again! Thank you Lina for opening your home to us!

Jernst User Profile
July 2017
Lina and Mathias were great hosts. Easy to get there from the airport / to the city. There place is really close to the metro station. Room was nice with a comfortable bed.

This host has 86 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
DenmarkJoined in June 2015
Lina And Mathias User Profile

I live in a big house with my husband, Mathias and our two children: Ivan and Walter. We are a young family. We all love traveling and meeting new people.

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings